We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place to stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Guide7226...
1 review
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed 6 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Location was great for us, near the airport and lots of restaurants. Perfect for my golfer husband as well as it is located with the Ventura Country Club. Condo was clean and comfortable with all the amenities our family needed.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jan 2018
Thank you for your review! I am glad to know that you and your husband /family enjoyed the condo and all the amenities in Ventura Country Club.

Regards,
Enid Rosado
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carole L
1 review
“Great Location”
Reviewed 25 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Great location for our repair work in Orlando. Well equipped kitchen and the washer-dryer was an added necessity.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Jan 2018
I appreciate your comments. I am aware that every now and then we have ants and roaches that get into the condo. As you know we are on the first floor and even with the best pest control here in Florida, it is a constant battle keeping those "annoying creatures" out of the living spaces.
Regarding the security, we have a new system that makes it easy the access thru out the gate/security. I am happy to know that overall you enjoy the apartment. Thank you, thank you for taking the time to write a review.

Regards,
Enid Rosado
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Graham B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Pad”
Reviewed 16 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment is situated in a gated community within easy reach of shops and other attractions in Orlando. The security are always very helpful and they directed us to a beautifully landscaped estate where the car navigation system easily located our apartment. Once inside the apartment had everything you needed to be self contained for either a short stay or a long stay. We used the swimming pool area and had we been there longer would have loved to have used the gym, tennis courts and golf course.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Oct 2017
Hi Graham,

Thank you for your comments. I am happy to know that you enjoyed your stay in our condo and Orlando.

You are welcome to stay again in our condo any time! ;))

Regards,

Enid
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jrc_pr
PR
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Excellent place!!!”
Reviewed 24 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This place is excellent; it has everything you need to spend your vacation. The location is perfect, is near the airport (10 – 15 minutes drive) and there are a lot of supermarkets on the area (plus other stores). The house is equipped with everything you might need and it’s well maintained. Communication with Enid (and her sister) was excellent, they were very helpful and answered all our questions and gave us a few tips of the different places where we can find good deals on food, etc. This is a very quiet neighborhood, pool is nearby (my kids loved it) and if you like golf, you’re just a few walks away (like the pool).

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2017
Gracias Juan por sus comentarios.

Quedo a sus ordenes,

Enid
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cruiser82...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place for a golfing vacation”
Reviewed 25 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The locations was outstanding. The property had everything we needed. Very Clean, with all the amendments we needed, Internet, fully stocked kitchen, etc. We played the golf course on the property and it was a great price and nice course. Only 2 minutes from the condo. The owner was very nice and helped us in every way. Great place to rent.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 May 2017
Thanks Dave!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alison P
Granada, Spain
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Home from home indeed!”
Reviewed 4 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
3
people found this review helpful

The condo is situated close to local shops and amenities with a lovely swimming pool seconds from the door. We used it as a base to visit Universal Orlando and it was perfectly placed within a short distance of the theme parks but away from the hustle and bustle of downtown. Loved the convenience of a home laundry as we like to pack light. We found everything we needed for cooking etc and that was great as we like to eat in sometimes. The owner is a great communicator and got back to us quickly before, during and after the rental. We would certainly come back if we return to Florida.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 May 2017
Thank you Alison for your review! You were an excelent guess. As I told you before you are welcome to stay in our condo any time.

Regards,
Enid
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing