We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Stay In Orlando, Home Away From Home Indeed”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
EForste
Arnold, Maryland
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Stay In Orlando, Home Away From Home Indeed”
Reviewed 9 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We enjoyed our stay very much. Quiet and private, clean and comfortable as promised. Nice to have access to the neighborhood pool and hot tub. Enid the owner checked in on us and even gave us a welcome gift. So much better than a hotel stay, with your own kitchen, laundry, 2x beds and baths.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Apr 2018
Hi Eric,

Thank you for your comments. I am glad to know that you enjoyed your time in our condo.Welcome back anytime!

Regards
Enid
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kathi S
1 review
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed 22 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We enjoyed our stay at the condo. We came a day early and the owner was able to let us come in which we appreciated. Clean and comfortable.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Mar 2018
Thank you Kathi for your comments. As I told you you are welcome to stay with us any time.

Have a great day!
End
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Mar 2018
Thank you Britany for your comments. I am happy to know that you and your family enjoyed the condo and Orlando.

Yours,
Enid
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Feb 2018
Thank you for taking the time and comment about your stay in our condo. You are welcome any time!

Sincerely,
Enid
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Xueyan Z
1 review
“The place was amazing.”
Reviewed 19 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

The place was amazing. Not far way from both universal studio and Disney. Definitely gonna pick this place next time

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JessyC241
1 review
“Best of the best!”
Reviewed 16 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

I have only good things to say!

To start I ALWAYS got a quick response from the owner. Even the smallest thing that I asked, I got a quick response.

When me and my family arrived at the condo, we IMMEDIATELY felt welcome. The owner even left a little gift for us. The condo is exactly as described, clean, warm and there is everything available in the house. From tableware to detergent for the laundry, just everything.

I would most DEFINITELY recommend this condo to everyone. We will come back again for sure!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Feb 2018
Hi Jessy,

I am so happy to know that you and your family felt welcome and enjoyed your stay in our condo. Guests like yourselves are priceless!

Sincerely,
Enid
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guide7226...
1 review
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed 6 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Location was great for us, near the airport and lots of restaurants. Perfect for my golfer husband as well as it is located with the Ventura Country Club. Condo was clean and comfortable with all the amenities our family needed.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jan 2018
Thank you for your review! I am glad to know that you and your husband /family enjoyed the condo and all the amenities in Ventura Country Club.

Regards,
Enid Rosado
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing