We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect rental for a family, kids loved it...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Coastal75...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect rental for a family, kids loved it especially the private enclosed pool.”
Reviewed 13 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This rental was perfect for our trip. It was far enough outside the city that it was relaxing yet close enough that we didn't have a long commute to the parks. Walmart was very close by so we were able to stock up on essentials which was very convenient. Everyone loved the pool and the kids had fun playing with the air hockey table. Everything was nice and clean and the rental was very spacious. We already recommended this place to a few family members and hope to be back again!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jun 2018
Hello,
It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay.
Thank you for taking good care of our house. You're always welcome back.
XO
Tanya
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Traveler7...
1 review
“Clean and comfortable”
Reviewed 1 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018

We had a lovely stay here. It was clean and comfortable. We did not use the pool as the weather was not cooperative. The neighborhood is very nice and walkable. The neighbors were friendly. The house is laid out well. The air hockey was fun for my 4 year old grandaughter, who is good at this game. It is 30ish min to Universal Studios, depending on traffic of course. And omg, the red lights are long, you could take a nap. LOL. I would stay here again. The host lives a few houses away which is very convenient for communication.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Feb 2018
Thank you very much for staying with us.
I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay.
XO
Tanya
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa A
1 review
“Great Time”
Reviewed 28 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Enjoyed the pool, the rooms were nice and clean no stuffy hotel smell. Kitchen had everything needed which was great. And the kids loved the game room.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Feb 2018
Thank you for staying with us. Hope to see you again.
XO
Tanya
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather M
1 review
“Loved it!”
Reviewed 22 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Had a great time. We loved the pool and nice master bathroom with big shower and garden tub. Kids enjoyed the game room and pool. Definitely plan to visit again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jul 2017
Thank you Heather very much for renting with us.
Look forward to working with you again.
XO
Tanya
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Mar 2017
Thank you very much :)
It was a pleasure working with you.
Hope to see you again in the future.

The Villa People
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Vacation6...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Orlando Rental”
Reviewed 22 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The house was very nice. It was clean, neat and decorated nicely. The kitchen was fully equipped. It was in a nice location with a park on location and a playground for those with young children. The owner was super nice and accommodating. I would recommend this home to anyone who is looking to vacation near Orlando.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Mar 2017
Thank you for staying with us.
You are truly one of the most positive people that I've met in a very long time. I would love to work with you again in the future; and I left you a great review as well :)))))
XO
Tanya
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Inspire67...
1 review
“Nice villa for a family trip to Orlando”
Reviewed 8 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

This villa is about 30 minutes drive from the parks/attractions and airport. A car is essential. There's a air hockey and pool table in the garage/games room - (but you may need a couple of beer mats to level them off !! ;-) ). The rest of the villa is clean, with all you need for a pleasant stay in Orlando. There's a pool with seating outside - but we didn't get to use this as we had a busy schedule for the few days we stayed there. Everything worked fine - so no complaints about the rooms/bathrooms/kitchen etc. There isn't much in the local area - but there are supermarkets/restaurants/fast food outlets/gas stations within a few minutes drive. Thanks for a pleasant stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: good place to chill after a day at the parks
Liked least: drive to amenities - but that's expected in the US - no biggy
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing