We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very Happy Customer”
other travellers have booked this property
Front of Home
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of Home
Kitchen Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Front of Home
Kitchen Area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Marco P
1 review
“Very Happy Customer”
Reviewed 28 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

My family and I decided to have a Thanksgiving vacation this year in Orlando. We rented the 1507 SEREN property. We had an amazing time. The home is beautiful, it's just as it looks in the pictures posted. The home is very clean, organized and in a quiet tranquil area. We would definitely rent this property again for our next visit to Orlando

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brian G
Tomball, United States
2 reviews
“Convenient, Comfortable, Clean stay for Disney Vacation”
Reviewed 11 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The 2 story modern style unit was clean and comfortable. 3 bedroom, 3 baths with master upstairs. Large kitchen counter is very convenient for casual meals.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kirsten B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great location, enjoyable stay!!”
Reviewed 14 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This home was exactly like the pictures online. It was very clean & we really enjoyed the private pool. It was a very quiet neighborhood which we liked. You could walk to the playground which was great for the kids. At the front of the community there is a restaurant which was convenient. I would say the only negative things would be it was a little hard to find because it is very far back in a community of homes & the parking. You have 1 reserved spot and whomever was staying in the other homes had taken all the guest spots. Overall, it was great and we would rent again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The private pool
Liked least: The mattress was kind of hard
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
3beverley...
Durham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Beautiful TownHouse in quiet community”
Reviewed 26 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The townhouse was exactly as described on the website - beautifully furnished and well equipped. Lovely master bedroom with large ensuite. The other 2 ensuite bedrooms are good sizes too. The Serenity community was very quiet but had a pool and air conditioned small gym room with exercise machines (we didn't use either). Apart from this, there's nothing to do within walking distance of the property - everything is a drive away. This suited us though as we were out all day at the theme parks. The nearest restaurants are 5 min drive (Chillis is good) but the best ones are around 10 mins drive (Olive Garden, Longhorns, Bahama Breeze - all lovely meals). Walmarts is nearby for grocery shopping. We had to call Orlando Property Management once during our stay - and they responded immediately as a maintenance guy is always on hand.
Universal is 35 to 45 mins away depending on traffic ( and the I4 can get very busy in rush hour) Disney is much nearer.
Great property and fabulous holiday. I would rent from Orlando Holiday Rental Homes again. Thanks

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KenGui
Dominica
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Nice & Convenient Home”
Reviewed 9 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
8
people found this review helpful

Very good location this home suited the four of us very well, we all enjoyed the well apportioned house which was neat and tidy.

The club house across the street was also a nice change as we played table tennis on a number of occasions.

Would recommend to any family looking to use for a base while you get around the Disney parks.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The property was new
Liked least: Would have liked more towels
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yamarilla
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
Google Translation
4
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: la casa esta espectacular
Liked least: las explicaciones de lo que "teniamos que hacer" no habia nadie que se acercara a asesorarnos o preguntarnos si necesitabamos algo
Travelling group: Con amigos
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing