We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The house was very clean, the pool was awesome...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious Living Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
Spacious Living Area
Dining Table
Kitchen/Family Room
Open Plan Kitchen
Breakfast Table
Master Bedroom
En-Suite
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 4
Family Bathroom
Upstairs Landing
Downstairs Toilet
Laundry
Pool Area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The house was very clean, the pool was awesome, and we enjoyed it very much.”
Reviewed 30 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

The house was close to everything you may need. We enjoyed the house. I would stay here again. I was just stating some issues that needed to be attended to. Ian was great to us and so was Raphel.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jun 2018
Thank you for your review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David C
London, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
210 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 107 helpful votes
“Great Location and Pool”
Reviewed 16 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

This holiday was mainly to visit the theme parks including LEGOLAND. Great location about 20 minutes from the airport and 30 minutes from the main theme parks although can take 10 - 20 minutes longer if the traffic is heavy. As always allow extra time to park and gain entrance which often takes another 30 minutes or more with bag search. The pool is a good size and well maintained - the kids loved it. Neighbourhood is quiet and the pool area overlooks a small lake with birdlife including Red Cardinals. Publix and Walmart are 5 minutes drive and there is a Moma Romanos (Pasta & Pizza) and a Wendy's in same area. Other restaurants are within 10 - 15 minutes. Overall a great holiday from a convenient and reasonably equipped base.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Apr 2018
Thank you for your lovely review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we would welcome you back any time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Narasing...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“New Jersey ”
Reviewed 3 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The Villa was really good and had everything a vacationers need.We even found strollers to use.My son loves cricket & even had cricket channel.Pool, house are clean.every Bathroom toilets perhaps need replacement(had to call manager once as it wasn't properly working), bathrooms door locks weren't working that well.Some of the pots & pans(non stick pans had scratches & 2 of them unusable).Dishwasher seems like isn't working that well.But on the whole highly recommend this place! Gr8 location & fabulous instructions,We had a blast!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jan 2018
Thank you for your kind review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RPCS
Bedfordshire UK
Level 5 Contributor
79 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
“Great House and Pool - Close to Airport”
Reviewed 11 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

House - Contained everything we needed and was clean. Master bedroom with very large bathroom and walk in wardrobe has lots of space. Three other bedrooms all adequate. In a nice residential area with south facing rear onto open land so sunny all day and able to sunbathe without being significantly overlooked.
Pool - Heated and well maintained. Good size. Was like swimming in a bath, very nice indeed.
Location - Convenient for airport but not close to Universal or Disney although still only 25 mins drive away due to proximity to main roads.
Tips - If arriving after dark have a torch handy to locate alarm pad and lights etc inside.
Overall - Would recommend to our best friends and would happily stay there again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jul 2017
Thank you very much for this informative review, we would love to have you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stacey R
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful!”
Reviewed 19 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This was the first time I had ever booked a rental house. Of course, I was nervous. The owner was so helpful in answering any and all questions I had before booking. The rental house was very easy to find. It was a beautiful house with plenty of room for 7 people. We really felt at home and felt like it was ours the whole week. The manager checked in with us and answered all questions we had. The house and pool were immaculate. It was also nice to be able to have many meals at the house as well. Alot was provided to use. The only thing that may have been helpful and nice was to have a full size grilll available. This was a fantastic trip for us and we plan to book again for spring break 2018.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Apr 2017
Fantastic review, thank you very much. Look forward to having you back in the spring.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eatsleepg...
Rogers, Arkansas
1 review
“Golf Trip”
Reviewed 23 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The house was perfect for 4 golfers! Within 30-45 minutes of almost all the courses we played and within 15 of some. We loved it and would definitely book it again. It was absolutely a no hassle experience.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Mar 2017
Thank you for this fantastic review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and we welcome you back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bob A
Franklin, Massachusetts
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Mr.”
Reviewed 2 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The home was great. Plenty of room and my family loved the pool. It is close to all the attractions as well as the airport. I would definitely stay there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Mar 2017
Thank you for your lovely review. We would welcome you back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing