We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Superb!”

Ceviche Tapas Bar and Restaurant
Ranked #339 of 3,827 Restaurants in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Breakfast, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Central Business District
Bury, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
177 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Superb!”
Reviewed 30 June 2014 via mobile

When I saw the name was a bit confused, thought I was going to a Peruvian restaurant, which I was looking for in orlando anyway we arrived and realised that was a Spanish tapas bar, we were impressed by the decoration and the nice smell coming out the place, we had delicious tapas I had nice oxtail dish, great ambiance. Loved it

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Eric C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

406 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    190
    133
    47
    22
    14
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Orlando, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
99 reviews
75 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Amazing food and atmosphere”
Reviewed 17 June 2014

This place is lots of fun. They have an extensive menu of traditional Spanish Tapas. We are always more than pleased with the food. This is also in one of the best buildings in the downtown area. You must check out the lounge area, it is incredible.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank robert w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alabama
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Very good”
Reviewed 17 June 2014

Had tapas for 5 people was real good. I do have one comment. Portion sizes w=could be a bit larger. We went through some plates and was a bit surprised at my bill. Hey its a vacation right??

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Bear73Alabama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, Illinois
Level 6 Contributor
184 reviews
72 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
“Good food sold here!”
Reviewed 16 June 2014

The food at this place is very good, not familiar with many other places in DT Orlando, but will say is worth a trip to downtown. Service and ambiance also very good. Loved the decoration and the tapas are quite good.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Teresa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orlando, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
106 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 560 helpful votes
“Spanish Cuisine w/flamingo dancers!”
Reviewed 16 June 2014

2 words.. AMAZING FOOD!
Large variety of food served in small plates, enough to share. Tapas style cuisine. Reasonable prices and in the bar area there is a stage where at times the have live music and flamingo dancers!! BUT THE FOOD.. must try Rabo de Toro- oxtail, Morrillo De Cochinollo- pork shank which is so tender, falls off the bone with great flavor and the Potatas Bravas- perfectly fried potatoes in a wonderful aioli sauce!! Well, everything I tried there was devine. Must try!!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
7 Thank EJewelS73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ceviche Tapas Bar and Restaurant also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Ceviche Tapas Bar and Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing