We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 06:00 - 23:00
Review Highlights
Awesome service to and from Legoland!

Access Line Transportation provided us beyond superior service on our trip from MCO to Legoland and... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed today
mrsT6543
,
Texas
Highly Recommend! Great Service!

Access Line provided transportation from Orlando Airport to our hotel in Port Canaveral prior to... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed yesterday
Leanne S
,
houston
Read all 751 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Orlando
from US$26.49
More Info
from US$15.99
More Info
from US$22.99
More Info
from US$15.99
More Info
Reviews (751)
Filter reviews
751 results
Traveller rating
717
26
4
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
717
26
4
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews port canaveral orlando airport baggage claim disney cruise always on time booster seat transportation service driver juan private transportation excellent transportation highly recommend this company town car great communication great driver orlando area disney world universal studios
Filter
Updating list...
99 - 104 of 751 reviews
Reviewed 14 November 2018

Our flight was 3 hours late,access tracked when our flight would arrive and were there when we arrived at baggage claim driver was very nice and very helpful.Access would be my 1st choice.

Date of experience: November 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank thomas s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2018

We had a group of 11 including grandparents, parents, and kids. The 5 kids ranged in age from 5 to 14. Driver was very professional, efficient, timely, and made us feel very welcome. Very comfortable ride. Would definitely use them again!

Date of experience: November 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Gayle G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2018

Had a pickup and dropoff at Orlando Airport for our cruise at Cape Canaveral..Both drivers were very professional, pleasant, accommodating, and on time. Could not have asked for better.On the way to the Cape Canaveral we even asked our driver to make a pit stop at the store which she gladly obliged. Would travel with them again anytime.

Date of experience: November 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank ros1998
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2018

Access lines Transportation is excellent. They’re prompt, courteous, have fair prices, and very clean comfortable vehicles. We won’t use any other company when we travel to Orlando.

Date of experience: October 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank 570toma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2018

We have used Access Line Transportation five times now and every time, we have had amazing service. The drivers are prompt, friendly, and professional. I also appreciated the fact that the 3 times I called into the office, even 'after hours,' I always had a live person to talk to, who was helpful.

Date of experience: November 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Tonarnia11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews