We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful, peaceful villa.”
other travellers have booked this property
Sun-drenched, private pool, with luxury recliners and dining
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sun-drenched, private pool, with luxury recliners and dining
Private swimming pool, surrounded by lush tropical plants and full privacy fence New loungers replaced Sept 2015
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Sun-drenched, private pool, with luxury recliners and dining
Private swimming pool, surrounded by lush tropical plants and full privacy fence
New loungers replaced Sept 2015
Custom-made dining furniture, seating for six
Brand New BBQ
The Great Room
A 55 inch TV, with upgraded cable, Bluetooth enabled sound bar, Blu-ray player, Apple TV and Netflix
Formal Dining for 6
A well appointed and bright kitchen
A Deluxe Coffee Station and a Welcome Package, providing coffee and a selection of teas.
Breakfast Nook
King size master bedroom
The master en-suite
2nd (Queen size) master bedroom
Twin bedroom #1 with optional Mickey bedding
Twin bedroom #2
Games room, with 7' slate pool table and XBOX 360 Kinect
Children's play area is a 2 minute walk across the road
A 2 minute walk to the local playground
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
ChrisL405
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Beautiful, peaceful villa.”
Reviewed 20 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Myself, my wife and our two daughters (18 & 21) stayed at the villa in the first week of July 2016 and had a thoroughly wonderful time. We have stayed at a number of villas (good ones too) in the Orlando area but this is the first one that we would return to without any hesitation.
The villa is situated in an established residential area (Orange Tree Community) with many neighbouring properties appearing to be permanent homes. This makes for a really well looked after area with mature trees everywhere, well kept houses and very peaceful.
The villa itself was immaculately clean, had really good sized rooms, comfortable beds, great showers and a good, very well equipped kitchen. The main living area was really nice with two separate areas for eating and large comfortable lounge/tv area.
The villa is surrounded by a fence making the pool area very private. Like the villa itself, the pool was beautifully clean as was the hot tub and surrounds. Being from Scotland and not being used to warm pools, we asked Ray and Julie to have the pool heating turned on. They advised us not to bother as Florida weather would heat it for us, and they were right. Without being covered the water was wonderful at about around 25C 77F all week! Around the pool there was plenty of loungers, chairs and a good sized table with umbrella, and no bugs due to the bug net.
We didn't get round to using the gas BBQ but it was really clean as promised and also as promised, there was good, fast Internet access via WIFI.
The location of the villa is good. It's about 20 mins form Magic Kingdom (maybe 30 mins if there's a lot of traffic) and there is a good sized Publix about 1 mile away.
Any complaints from us... not a single one. Thanks for letting us stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness, condition, peace and quiet.
Liked least: Having to leave!
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sparklzz1...
Essexville, Michigan
1 review
“Amazing, Best place to stay!!!!”
Reviewed 1 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We just returned after our stay at Ray and Julie's exquisite home. The home was even more beautiful then we expected. The property is exceptionally clean and well taken care of. Completely stocked with needed amenities and entertainment items. The pool is very private and just gorgeous. My four year old just loved using it every day and night. There is also a park close by for the kids to play which was very nice. The location is great and very convenient to local attractions and shopping. I cannot say how happy I was with staying there and hope to return again very soon. Ray and Julie were wonderful to deal with! They answered all of my questions immediately and have streamlined the process to make it very easy. This home is exactly as described and you will not be disappointed. Thank you for making our vacation the best ever.
 

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laurence...
Port of Spain, Trinidad
2 reviews
“Perfect”
Reviewed 24 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Beautiful house in a quiet area.
All was perfect.
Very clean, decorate with a lot of taste. The terrace was very friendly and the pool perfect.
We spend good time in family.
If we come back in Orlando, we rent it again for sure.
Thank you Julie and Ray.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aryeh m
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“the perfect vacation place to stay”
Reviewed 6 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016

i just came back from Ray and Julie's home in Orlando with my wife and kids. Ray and Julie were professional from the very beginning of the process until the end. They were responsive to our inquiry and various questions from the beginning and had everything set up completely for us by the time that we arrived. The house was very clean, the furniture very beautiful, and the pool was a great amenity to have (one which we used often). Speaking of the pool, they made sure to turn on the heat hours prior to our arrival so that we were comfortably able to use it even though the weather was pretty cold for Florida. The pool was also very private and had a fence around it. The pictures accurately portrayed the house and It was also located not far from the parks. All in all i would absolutely recommend their home.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Feb 2016
Dear Aryeh and Family:

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We truly appreciate it.

We are glad to read that quality and cleanliness of our home met your expectations. It was our pleasure to turn the pool heat on in advance so that the pool was nice and warm for you to enjoy after a long trip from the great white north!

We look forward to welcoming back on a subsequent trip.

Best Wishes,

Ray and Julie.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melaniedo...
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect choice!”
Reviewed 16 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

We had 3 children and 6 adults and this was perfect! Close to the park. Loved the pool. Clean. Would recommend and will stay again for sure!'

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StuandCla...
Greater London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“True luxury.”
Reviewed 1 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
6
people found this review helpful

From the moment that we made our initial enquiry, everything has been fantastic. The owners were very quick to respond to and answer our questions and booking was very easy. We really liked the fact that you could drive straight from the airport to the villa without having to collect keys from an agent. Everything you need from a holiday villa is provided along with added extras which make the stay a luxury. The photos shown on the website are a true reflection of the property which is in a very quiet neighbourhood in easy reach of a supermarket and other amenities. Disney is a short 25-30 minute drive away. The four bedrooms are spacious and the lounge, dinning room and kitchens are presented to a high specification. The pool is excellent and perfect for a lazy morning. The owners have clearly striven to ensure that their guests feel well looked after and I would not hesitate to recommend this property. The little touches, such as a welcome pack of teas and coffees, washing up liquid and soap in the bathrooms made our arrival pleasant. Having travelled extensively in the U.S. and stayed in several Florida villas, this is most definitely our favourite and I look forward to returning again in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Sitting by the pool relaxing.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2015
Thank you for taking the time before your departure to write a lovely review. It was so pleasing for us, as the owners, to read this.

We are delighted to read that everything was to your expectations, the welcome package and soaps, detergents, etc., were appreciated.

We have been traveling to Orlando since 1997 with our eldest daughter and have stayed in many rental homes - most of them were 'run of the mill' - we equipped our home as "our home" and how we would want to entertain our friends, family and our guests.

We look forward to welcoming you back to your home in Orlando!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sebalex80
Gamaches, France
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Mar 2017
Bonjour Sebastien:

We are delighted that you found our home to be pleasant and functional. It was our pleasure hosting you and your family for your first trip to the USA and glad to hear that you are considering returning next year!

It will be our pleasure to host you and your family for a second visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing