We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Outstanding home in a tropical paradise”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
39 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 15
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Rica M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Outstanding home in a tropical paradise”
Reviewed 22 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We truly loved this home! We were 10 family members total and yet it is so spacious, we spent most of our time in the adjoining kitchen/family room and patio area, never spending any time whatsoever in the Living Room/Dining Room area! Bedrooms were inviting and ever so comfy! Of course our children and grandchildren loved the pool, hot tub and game room! The home is very clean, nicely decorated and we were so pleasantly surprised to walk through the door to find the kitchen and dining room tables all set with beautiful dinnerware and table linens...just so beautiful and welcoming!

We enjoyed a full day at Disneyworld, only 10 minutes from home and another at Seaworld's Aquatica, only 30 minutes from home. Grocery stores, Walmart, CVS,
Walgreens and other shopping points of interest all within minutes of the home. Be sure to visit Old Town, a small amusement park only about 30 minutes from the home where kids can enjoy some small rides, many shops and eating establishments and classic car enthusiasts meet to show off their beloved vehicles!

We mostly had breakfast and lunch at home since it is fully equipped with everything you could possibly need to prepare meals for even 10 people. For dinner, for the sake of convenience, we either ordered in or ate out since there is a vast variety of restaurants nearby!

I promise you, you will not be disappointed if you choose this home for your family vacation! We are definitely planning a return visit next year! Enjoy!

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dancnsurf...
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Feels like home away from home!”
Reviewed 7 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This is an absolutely great space! Fit my family of 7 comfortably. Very spacious, the pool is awesome and I can't begin to describe how clutch it was to have a washer and dryer right in the unit. It's in a very quiet neighborhood, and without traffic, takes 25(ish) minutes to get to Disney World. There is a Super Walmart and a Publix less than 10 mins away from the house, which made it convenient to go food shopping and prep for the week that we were there! Peggy is amazing! She is super responsive and accommodating, making sure my family had a great experience in this space! If you're looking to stay in the Orlando area without being near the crowds/chaos around Disney, definitely check out this space! You won't regret it!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
moniqueth...
Fitchburg, Wisconsin
1 review
“MUCH BETTER THAN A HOTEL”
Reviewed 29 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We had a great time. The pool was very clean. The house had so much there that we only had carry-on bags for our flight. It was really nice to cook meals and easily do laundry on our trip.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BobbyCapl...
Derby, England, United Kingdom
1 review
“'Top Marks'”
Reviewed 24 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Stayed for two weeks in this wonderful house on a terrific private estate with a neighbourhood watch scheme. Lots of amenities nearby including Walmart and Publix supermarket outlets.
Perfect location for access to theme parks. Spacious well equipped accommodation.
What was very special for us was the very prompt and personal attention and assistance we were given directly by the owner herself when we were faced with a slight electrical issue caused by a storm prior to our arrival.
Would recommend with five stars to any potential visitors.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GlobeTrot...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect home for our four generation family stay!”
Reviewed 7 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Great location, close to Disney attractions. Home was lovely, plenty of room for our 4 generation family of 11. The owner had thought of everything including a high chair, stroller and playpen for my Granddaughter to sleep in. We all loved the pool and hot tub. The management company was great to deal with. The owner of this home, Peggy, was fantastic to deal with. She responded to my emails before, during and after the trip very promptly and she was very accommodating. It was clear she truly wanted us to have a great vacation. This was our first experience renting a vacation property and I would highly recommend this home.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lori S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing!”
Reviewed 20 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The neighborhood was amazing. The house was beautiful, spacious, clean and wonderful pool and hot tub. The beds were comfortable and bathrooms were clean and spa like. Lots of extras for small kids, high chair, strollers etc.We would definitely stay there again and recommend to any family.
Thank you for the best family vacation ever!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Mar 2017
Lori - We are so happy to hear you liked the house and it contributed to a wonderful vacation! Do call us when you are back in Orlando. We would love to have you back! Thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kesiajoge...
San Fernando, Trinidad
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great "Home Away from Home"”
Reviewed 10 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I recently stayed in the Villa for 7 days. From the first moment we walked in, we felt like home. My family and I was very much impressed on how clean the home was and everything was in its rightful place. This home was ideal for our big family of 10. The villa is very comfy, roomy and has lots of bathrooms, which was a plus for us. The parks are 40 mins away and magic kingdom was only 25 minutes away. The restaurants and Walmart is also near by. If you are planning on stating you much visit Hurricane Wings Restaurant right on the corner lol. It was good! Overall, my family and I had a wind time vacationing in this villa. Peggy the owner, was much helpful and very friendly, she made us feel st home. Thanks again Peggy! We look forward to going back in the near future. A great family home and close to Disney! From: The Trinidad Crew.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Mar 2017
I am so happy to hear you had a great time and that you liked the house! It was a pleasure having stay in our home, and would love to hear from you when you come back... Thank you, Kesia and the Trinidad Crew! :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing