We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Bachelorette”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
34 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 15
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Lex0903
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
“Bachelorette”
Reviewed 8 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Stayed here for my bachelorette weekend it was great, we had a party of 11 and everyone fit perfectly! Any complaints we had Peggy took care of right away!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ridge, New York
Reviewed 15 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
David P
1 review
“Disney Vacation”
Reviewed 25 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Really enjoyed our stay on Crestview Way! House was clean and had everything we needed. Even enjoyed the heated pool. Thanks Peggy for allowing us a memorable stay in Orlando!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Wonderful. Clean. Centrally located. Will stay here again”
Reviewed 12 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Had a great time in a wonderful house. No complaints. Will do it again. We were 8 people and very comfortable. Thank you

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
17travels
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Excellent!”
Reviewed 4 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

What a nice place to stay! Plenty of room for the 12 of us. Kids (and the adults) Really enjoyed the pool. Great to have a washer/dryer available. Was a lifesaver with 5 small kids. Would definitely stay here again when in Orlando.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debbie E
Lee's Summit, Missouri
1 review
“Great place to stay!”
Reviewed 11 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

We came to Florida for my sons wedding and enjoyed having a place we could all stay together. Helpful for each couple to have their own bathroom to get ready, no waiting in line! We did go to Animal Kingdom also, convenient drive to the parks. We spent several mornings relaxing on the patio with breakfast and in the pool. My grandson loved the pool!
Peggy K was so helpful before our travel quickly responded to all my questions. Thanks so much for a great rental!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing