We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando - John Young Pkwy / S Park
Nearby Hotels
US$284
US$269
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$192
US$162
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$152
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$242
US$222
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Marriott's Grande Vista(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$163
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Caribe Royale Orlando(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$207
US$154
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$493
US$291
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$213
US$177
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Universal's Cabana Bay Beach Resort(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$222
US$185
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$615
US$516
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (905)
Filter reviews
905 results
Traveller rating
627
200
48
10
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
627
200
48
10
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjohn young parkwaygreat hotelinternational driveroom was cleanquiet hotelcomplimentary breakfastbreakfast staffking suiteyogurtup to datebusiness tripthe breakfast areaflorida malla great staydefinitely stay here againconvention centerfront desk staff
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
555 - 560 of 905 reviews
Reviewed 18 February 2014

Very easy trip to/from the Sand Lake Road LM facility. Breakfast had few repeats over 12 day stay. Very close to Universal Blvd and International Drive. Friendly front desk staff. Great parking, no issues there.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Robert H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2014

This new hotel is located just far enough away from International drive to be conveniently close to the convention center, Universal, etc. but far enough away that it is quiet and not infested with all the tourists. Excellent place to stay for business.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank David O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2014

I stayed at this Hampton Inn during a business trip and was very happy with it. As usual, included wifi, breakfast and clean rooms are the highlights.

The staff was very friendly and provided a great list of local restaurants to try out during my stay.

I'd stay here again and recommend it to others.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Laxw09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2014

I splurged and spent some extra money to stay at the Hampton for my birthday weekend because it is my favorite hotel. I love the beds! The beds here were great, but the room was uncomfortable. The thermostat could never get the temperature of the room just right and we ended up sweating most of the night. Also, the refrigerator had an annoying tick that kept us awake, so I just ended up unplugging it. I was a little disappointed in this particular hotel. When I go back to Orlando, I will probably find a different Hampton to stay in.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Stacy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2014

This hotel is located in a safe area, staff is friendly and rooms were very clean. The hotel was located further from the conference than I wanted, so I may stay at a different Hampton Inn during next year's conference, however I would stay there again if need be. Very impressed.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Hilary C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews