We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Teacher”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
seebeecon...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Outside grounds beautiful, but inside...”
Reviewed 25 June 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Very nice staff, engaging and professional. The landscaping is gorgeous with the flowers and streams. The photographer was amazing. Inside the room however was old furniture, small bathroom, and dirty carpet. I will be staying here again. Oh yeah the food in the restaurant was delicious! Great staff!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jill C
1 review
“Teacher”
Reviewed 14 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

I had a wonderful time, the Resort is beautiul, well kept and the staff was friendly and helpful. I am looking forward to another vacation at the Grande Villa.!
...

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
butchaboy...
Cornwall, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment”
Reviewed 29 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

We only stayed for 2 nights and it was very relaxing. A great base to come back to after a long day at the parks.

The apartment was very comfortable, super clean with a very spacious shower and corner bath and 2 vanity sinks. The bed is so big and so comfortable. There is a small balcony which overlooks part of the pool but is however, mostly obscured by trees. We didn’t mind as we didn’t really use the balcony. The kitchen has all mod cons and is very well equipped. One thing to note is there is an inter-connecting door to another apartment. It was locked, of course, with no access on either side.

We made use of the gym at their sister establishment just across the road as it was bigger and better equipped. We didn’t use the pool as it was quite chilly during our stay but they did look inviting.

All in all I would recommend this lovely apartment as a base for visiting the surrounding area - there is so much to see and do here (and a car is essential unless you’re happy to Uber yourself everywhere). So many shops, restaurants, bars, supermarkets and of course, the Parks are a must. We would most definitely return and would consider staying in this apartment again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ADRIANA R
The Woodlands, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Nice hotel but no luxurious”
Reviewed 25 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We decided to book this place because it looked really nice, and a good price for what it seem to be. It was nice, but nothing more, so from our point of view this hotel is over priced. It should cost no more than 100 dollars per nigh. No more! Because it is a "normal" hotel room, nothing fancy, with so little amenities: not even shower caps in stock!! The coffee was awful.... And when we called the check out they wanted to charge us again the total amount. Won't pick this one again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2017
Hello again,

We are sorry that you did not fully enjoy your stay,
We have passed your info onto the resort and they
are looking into it rectifying those issues.


Keep in mind we don't present this resort as a luxury
resort, but more as a beautiful place to stay in a great
location very close to Disney.

We'd like a chance to host you again at one of our
many resort locations and give you the type of stay
you were hoping for the 1st time around.

Plus you'll get an additional past guest discount.

We hope to see you again soon.

Chris
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Aug 2017
Hello again,

Thank you for staying with us and we are glad to hear
that you enjoyed your stay.

Keep us in mind for next vacation as we have resort
options all over the country - plus you'll enjoy the
benefit of an additional past guest discount!


Chris
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Daiches
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Fantastic accommodation”
Reviewed 31 March 2017 for a stay in July 2016

Very luxurious. Great amenities and close to all the attractions. Helpful staff. Will definately be back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2017
Hello again,

Thank you for staying with us and we are glad to hear
that you enjoyed your stay.

Keep us in mind for next vacation as we have resort
options all over the country - plus you'll enjoy the
benefit of an additional past guest discount!


Chris
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaLaInTal...
Tallahassee, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Quaint condo”
Reviewed 25 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We were in town for a wedding. Our accommodations were clean and well-appointed. The staff was friendly. The market on the premises was very convenient. Our unit was a little tight for four people, but I did appreciate the pocket door that separated the sitting area from the bedroom.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2017
Hello again,

Thank you for staying with us and, you are right... the one
bedroom unit is little tight for four people, but we are glad
to hear that despite that, you enjoyed your stay.

Keep us in mind for next vacation as we have resort
options all over the country - plus you'll enjoy the
benefit of an additional past guest discount!

Chris
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing