We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place for family or a team dinner!”

Famas Pizza and Pasta
Ranked #283 of 4,123 Restaurants in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$10 - US$24
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We visited twice in our week in Orlando. The first was with 28 people for a team volleyball dinner. The second was for a pizza, wings, and garlic cheese bread. Great service and food!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank greggyancy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antonio P, Owner at Famas Pizza and Pasta, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you so much for visiting us twice!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (234)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

4 - 8 of 234 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Horrible customer service!!!! I ordered 4 pizzas online for delivery, when it arrived it was not correct. I pulled up my email confirmation and showed the guy what I ordered. He called into the store and spoke to the lady, in another language...so not sure what was said, then handed me the phone. Ultimately blamed me for order being wrong, although email confirmation had it correct, and refused to correct. On top of all that pizza wasn’t good!

Thank tnnatalie9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antonio P, Owner at Famas Pizza and Pasta, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We are sorry that you did not have a good experience. Our staff will look into this situation and verify what happened. Thank you for your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Stopped in here after volleyball tournament at 945 pm when they close at 10. They sat us with no problem and did not rush us at all. George was our waiter and he was great. The food was very good especially the spaghetti with meat sauce. The wine was great with a large pour for the price!!! Definitely get the Tarimisu for dessert!! We took a pizza to go which was also great heated up the next day!!

Thank Renee E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antonio P, Owner at Famas Pizza and Pasta, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We appreciate your visit Renee! I am happy that you had a good experience and liked our food. We hope to see you back some time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Food is always great here , a bit expensive , but very good . Pizzas are small for the price but very tasty . Lasagna very good as well

Thank Michael F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antonio P, Owner at Famas Pizza and Pasta, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your visit Michael!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We were in Orlando for AAU Nationals and had a team dinner here. They fit 20 of us in. We were not in a hurry so time wasn’t an issue with a party this size. Pizza was good. Pasta meals appeared to vary in amount served. Some portions could have been bigger. The food across the board was good

Thank Jeff C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antonio P, Owner at Famas Pizza and Pasta, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you all for giving us the opportunity to serve you! I am happy to know that your experience was a positive one. We will take in consideration your feedback .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Famas Pizza and Pasta also viewed

 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Famas Pizza and Pasta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing