We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Courtyard Orlando International Drive/Convention Center
Nearby Hotels
US$107
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$116
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$287
US$227
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Marriott's Grande Vista(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$163
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Caribe Royale Orlando(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$198
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$98
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Universal's Cabana Bay Beach Resort(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$222
US$185
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$256
US$211
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$293
US$261
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$521
US$356
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (476)
Filter reviews
476 results
Traveller rating
237
175
41
15
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
237
175
41
15
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsinternational drivewithin walking distancerecommend this hotelsmall balconypool areabusiness travelercleaning staffbed was very comfortablethe hotel is cleannice roomshort drivemini fridgedefinitely stay here againmarriottlobbyymcaparks
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
252 - 257 of 476 reviews
Reviewed 10 May 2014

My husband and I have been coming to this hotel for several years now. We just love it. Location great. Nirmal and his team are magic, they are more like friends than hotel staff. Cannot find a negative thing to say about this place. Hope to enjoy many more holidays here.

Room Tip: Rooms facing pool are our preference
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LindaS_8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nirmal H, General Manager at Courtyard Orlando International Drive/Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2014

Thank you for the kind words. We also enjoyed your company and chats.
We are already waiting for you to return on your next visit.
sincerely,
Nirmal Hans
General Manager
nirmal.hans@marriott.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2014 via mobile

Jake on Reception was a charming host who could not do enough to make guests comfortable. All the staff were caring and helpful, the housekeeper Issi too was tremendous. A great value room, kept very clean. Not the most luxurious of places but everything functioned well and was pleasant, the housekeeping here we're great at their jobs and gave our other five star hotels a run for their money, they could learn much from working with this team. All in all a quiet location, we slept well and and would consider this a great value budget hotel in this area.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank W_yorksFrancis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nirmal H, General Manager at Courtyard Orlando International Drive/Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2014

Thank you for posting your review after your visit.
We are lucky to have some of the most engaged associates that take care of our guests.
We are glad that you enjoyed your experience with us.
sincerely
Nirmal Hans
General Manager
nirmal.hans@marriott.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2014

Me and my boyfriend stayed here whilst on a Disney holiday for 10days. The staff were amazing and so so kind! Lovely room great destination and near the Olive Garden restraunt!! Will definitely be coming back here when we next holiday in Orlando!

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cupcake1235
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nirmal H, General Manager at Courtyard Orlando International Drive/Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2014

"Yes please come back"!
Thank you for taking the time to post a review, We are very glad that you enjoyed your time with
us and that you liked our central location close to one of your favorite restaurant's which is within
walking distance.
See you when you return,
sincerely
Nirmal Hans
General manager
nirmal.hans@marriott.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2014

Stayed here for a week for conference. Normal typical Courtyard quality that is uniform as elsewhere. The front desk staff was quite adorable and very enthusiastic to help. The phone to the Bistro was never picked up, but somebody is always around if needed. I ordered the same salmon salad just about every day of the week, and each time it was made differently (understood some of the changes were due to my requests...). I thought this charming, a salad differentiated by the personality of the preparer! Notice that the Bistro soup of the day was really same soup choice every day - this week it was broccoli cheddar...the shrimp dumplings were good. I loved the staff, unobtrusive, but eager. Staff promptly called taxi and remembered wake up calls .

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dom V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nirmal H, General Manager at Courtyard Orlando International Drive/Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2014

We appreciate you taking the time to post a review. I see you visited our Bistro and enjoyed our variations of the salmon salad. Consistency is important and we will address this immediately. We hope that your conference was successful and that you found us located conveniently and you will stay with us when you return to Orlando.
Sincerely
Nirmal Hans
General Manager
nirmal.hans@marriott.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2014

The Courtyard is by far the best hotel I have stayed in Orlando. Outstanding customer service, all members of staff are so friendly and polite. This will be the hotel I will choose to stay in every time I visit Orlando from now on. The help that I received form the staff was unreal. Rooms, lobby, the bistro and the entire hotel is spotless. The location is also great, in the middle of international drive, just a 5 minute walk to Pointe Orlando. I couldn't recommend this hotel enough!

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KatherineNolan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nirmal H, General Manager at Courtyard Orlando International Drive/Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2014

We are very happy that you found us to be Amazing!! and we thank you for the review.
we hope to see you soon when you return to Orlando.
Nirmal Hans
General Manager
nirmal.hans@marriott.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews