We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,104)
Filter reviews
4,104 results
Traveller rating
2,209
1,295
368
120
112
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,209
1,295
368
120
112
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sleep number waffle house downtown disney make a u turn number beds great hotel disney world lake buena vista fridge and microwave family suite premium outlets two queen beds free shuttle clean hotel outlet mall shuttle service short drive
Filter
Updating list...
196 - 201 of 4,104 reviews
Reviewed 25 May 2018

Just stayed 4 nights at the Radisson. I am a repeat guest. Free: parking, no resort fees, free WIFI and free limited transportation to the theme parks (great savings). The "resort" hotels across the street cost twice as much per night. The front desk staff was helpful and informative. Special thanks to Katie our bartender & Elizabeth our housekeeper for doing an outstanding job. Also thanks to Dianna the manager for helping us out of a jam with a previous booking. Room was clean, quiet & COLD a/c. Convenient location to restaurants, shops & parks. Looking forward to staying again after the upcoming updating of the rooms.

Room tip: Request a higher floor opposite side of I-4 away from the elevators.
Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank exupsman2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2018

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MgmntTeamRadissonLBV, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 May 2018 via mobile

We checked in at around 1:45 am and checked out within 5 minutes. The carpet in the room was very dirty, and the room had a distinct odor. Everything else looked clean though. The last straw was when we saw this bug crawling on our pillow and decided we had to leave.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank chriswP4126PD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MgmntTeamRadissonLBV, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2018

We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay.Thank you for taking the time to write your review. The Radisson Hotel Management team will work diligently to ensure any and all situation is fully investigated. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention.We deeply apologize.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2018 via mobile

So if you are going to Disney and don’t want to feel trapped by the Mouse stay here. It is literally across the street from Disney World. The staff is great and the rooms are clean and comfortable. Best of all, the A/C works really well which is important for Orlando!

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank remva777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2018

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews