We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando International Drive I Drive 360
Nearby Hotels
US$306
US$269
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$192
US$162
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$152
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$242
US$222
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Marriott's Grande Vista(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$163
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$213
US$176
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Caribe Royale Orlando(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$207
US$154
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$493
US$291
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Universal's Cabana Bay Beach Resort(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$222
US$185
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$516
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,846)
Filter reviews
1,846 results
Traveller rating
831
560
251
128
76
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
831
560
251
128
76
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjamaican courtcorner suitecooked to order breakfastinternational drivemanager's receptionfree breakfasthilton honorsuniversal studiosconvention centerbreakfast staffthe breakfast arealiving roomfree shuttlesea worldatriumparkshousekeeping
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,134 - 1,139 of 1,846 reviews
Reviewed 14 March 2014 via mobile

Excellent hotel in the heart of international drive Orlando. My second business trip staying here and I have always been treated like a king. Great location, great rooms and an outstanding breakfast every morning! Highly recommended for business or convention travelers visiting Orlando.

Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
Thank Michael S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2014

This hotel is very nice, has an excellent breakfast, and is close to everything. My family and I had a great time for my birthday at Universal which was right down the street. We would definitly stay there again.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Michael U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2014

We really enjoyed our stay at this Hotel. The choice at breakfast was very varied something for everyone. Accommodation very clean. Facilities and the staff the location were excellent . The Manager's reception very enjoyable. We will be back and have no hesitation in recommending this hotel to my friends.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank 731harryw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2014

We have stayed at this hotel twice. The first time was about 8 years ago and the only bad experience was that the pool was closed for renovation. Our 2nd stay was in January 2014. We could not get a corner suite so with 5 people staying, we felt pretty cramped in the suite we had. The first night we wanted to use the pool, but the water was so extremely cold and we could not swim. We used the hot tub, which didn't have very warm water either, so our 4 year old granddaughter could "swim". Granted the weather was colder than normal in Orlando at the time, but we don't understand why they don't have way to heat their pool in the winter time. That was a big disappointment!! The next problem was on the 2nd day we noticed little ants all over the sink and vanity and the bar area. We called the front desk and they sent a man, who did not speak english very well, who showed us a can of Raid Ant Killer spray and said we needed to leave for a while so he could spray for the ants. We left and walked on International Drive for a while. We came back after the amount of time he suggested we stay gone and our room smelled so bad, we had to leave the front door open for almost an hour. To make matters worse the spray didn't get rid of the ants completely. The next day they finally offered to either spray again or move us to another room. We said we wanted to move to a corner suite and they had one available so that helped salvage the rest of our stay. However, the same man who sprayed for the ants "helped" us move by showing up with a luggage cart and insisted we move to the other room right then. It was irritating because he stood there while we tried to gather up all our stuff as quickly as possible. I don't know why he couldn't let us move at a slightly slower pace. Overall the hotel was nice and the free breakfast was very good. One other thing, the free shuttle is a bus system that stops at about 6 other hotels before taking you to Universal Studios or Sea World. It was very nice that it was free, but it did take a while to go and get back.

Room Tip: Try to get a corner suite if more than 2 or 3 people are staying.
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank beth h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacques B, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando International Drive I Drive 360, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2014

We strive to provide our guests with a clean comfortable stay and apologize for your experience. We will continue to work with our housekeeping team to ensure that our rooms meet our strict cleanliness standards. Our maintenance team is also addressing the issues with the ants. We apologize for the inconvenience and appreciate your candid feedback. We hope we can show you our changes the next time you're in our area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2014 via mobile

For the money we paid for this hotel, I think this hotel could have been better. I'm not sure if the room we got was the unlucky disgusting one, but there were cracks in the bathroom wallpaper, the floor was a little damp, and it just looked very outdated! The atrium is very nice with the waterfalls, but I felt like we were in the 90s. However, the staff was very friendly and welcoming, and the extensive free breakfast was great.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ilovepeanuts6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacques B, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando International Drive I Drive 360, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2014

Our team members are working harder than ever to deliver the exceptional service you have come to expect and appreciate. Thank you for taking the time to comment on our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews