We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hyatt Regency Orlando International Airport
Nearby Hotels
US$309
US$204
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$201
US$171
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$246
US$222
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Caribe Royale Orlando(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$213
US$153
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$511
US$291
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$241
US$177
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$288
US$228
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$327
US$255
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$308
US$277
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$617
US$492
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (4,475)
Filter reviews
4,475 results
Traveller rating
2,742
1,258
317
95
63
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,742
1,258
317
95
63
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdisney cruisean early flighthemisphere restaurantmain terminalrunway viewsecurity linebaggage claimnext morningrooftop poolport canaveralrental carlate arrivalyour luggagestayed one nightconvenient locationlobby barhotel room
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
2,865 - 2,870 of 4,475 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2014

Have stayed at the Hyatt twice prior to embarking on a Disney cruise. Once at the Orlando airport you don't touch your luggage again until unpacking in your stateroom aboard the ship. The Hyatt will take you and your luggage to your room, or you may choose to go straight to check in and they will retrieve it for you. The morning of your departure the hotel staff will take your luggage to the Disney Express. You are through toting bags until home airport arrival.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Gran2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HyattGuestRelations, Guest Relations Associate at Hyatt Regency Orlando International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2014

Thank you for choosing Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport for your recent visit! I am thrilled you find the service to be top notch. We want to make the guest experience as smooth as possible. Your continued loyalty and recommendation are our biggest compliment. I hope we can welcome you back to our property in the future!

Brock S. - A Guest Relations Associate

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2014

We cruised with Disney. We disembarked at 0800, but our flight out of Orlando did not leave until 5:30. What to do? No problem. We reserved a room at the Hyatt! We were able to get a relaxed much, swim, unwind, the easily check bags and board. Very nice. The pool area is great! There is an in room fridge, a large bathroom with a real tub. A quiet atrium is a nice way to unwind.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank D'Anne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HyattGuestRelations, Guest Relations Associate at Hyatt Regency Orlando International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2014

Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback! I'm delighted to hear that you had such a wonderful stay. Please do come back to see us again soon!

Thanks,

Danny

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2014 via mobile

If you have an early morning flight like we did, this hotel is so convenient and nice. The staff are great, the rooms are comfortable with Starbucks coffee and sound proof windows. Check out the hotel pool. It's a hidden gem. The restaurant and lounge are a great place to unwind.

Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank WillfullJourneys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HyattGuestRelations, Guest Relations Manager at Hyatt Regency Orlando International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2014

Thank you for choosing to stay with us! I am glad to learn that you really enjoyed the quiet rooms, restaurant and service by the staff. We are in a great and convenient location which makes us truly ideal for that early morning flight as you mentioned. I hope you get to stay with us again in the near future.

Warm Regards,

Belinda M - Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2014

Excellent for short stay when you have early morning flight. Very clean. Liked the "Pure" room option. Bathroom in room was immaculate. Quiet. could not hear other guests. Bed was really comfortable and pillows were just right softness. Room looked brand new. Had room with atrium view that was nice.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Steven B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HyattGuestRelations, Guest Relations Manager at Hyatt Regency Orlando International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2014

Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your stay. I like that you utilized our "PURE" rooms as they are great for people that may have allergies etc. I also like that you enjoyed the quietness of the rooms as well as the view of the atrium. I hope you get to return for yet another great stay.

Warm Regards,

Belinda M - Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2014 via mobile

We loved this hotel until we tried to eat before our 5:00 am departure for the airport. The breakfast menu didn't start yet, the fruit plate on the all night menu was sold out, they told me to use my in-room coffee maker.

We had a great deal of trouble getting our keys to work on the elevator (guests took turns trying their keys) and in our room.

The room was elegant, spacious, clean, quiet and in an excellent location.

Stayed: August 2014
Thank World_Pax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alba E, Manager at Hyatt Regency Orlando International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2014

We are so sorry for the inconveniences. Our goal is to make early departures as easy and convenient as possible. Sounds like we failed. We do appreciate the feedback and will work to provide alternative breakfast choices as well as coach staff to further assist with keys.

Thank you for commenting on the rooms elegance, cleanliness and excellent location. We hope you will give us another opportunity to make it great experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews