We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“excellent stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Quality Inn at International Drive
Ranked #219 of 337 Hotels in Orlando
Write a Review

1,253 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    359
    418
    261
    127
    88
See reviews for
595
258
53
126
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (144)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Tallahassee, United States
1 review
Reviewed 5 May 2014

Recently stayed at La Quinta on Jamaican Ct. in Orlando for an overnight business trip and appreciated all the amenities it has. Besides comfortable rooms it has the heated pool and Tiki Bar that I enjoy.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Donna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miami Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 May 2014

I was looking for friendly pet hotels near Orlando Fl, that wouldn't charge more for my dog than for myself when I found out La Quinta does not charge any fee at all (the other similar alternative would cost me about $400/night). The room was so clean I never would have thought they had dogs in that room before. Friendly staff, complementary breakfast pretty decent according to the rooms prices of course, and the location is great (not noisy but super close to a main avenue and shuttle station and so many restaurants. Even when it rained during my whole time in Orlando, this hotel made my stay definitely more placid.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Carla C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 3 May 2014

Best time away from home. Beds were comfortable and pool was fantastic. Tiki bar never disappoints. Next time I will remind myself to order in food. We never noticed they had room service. All in all....la Quinta never disappoints our weekend getaways. Ahhhhh...

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miami, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 May 2014

La Quinta lives up its name, value and service. I had to book another hotel because the one we were in was terrible. It was night and day. The staff super friendly. The room spacious and clean. I would definitely return with my family.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank TRAVELLER77USA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rc
1 review
Reviewed 26 April 2014

My family and I stayed for 6 nights (5 adults, 2 kids). It was quite a memorable stay at the hotel and we enjoyed the overall ambience immensely. The service was outstanding especially with Greg at the ticketing desk and Gabriel at front desk. Despite asking a lot of questions, each one was answered to our satisfaction. My family
and I can truly say that this hotel was the best place to create family
memories in a comfortable environment.


Trinidad family.

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Beach1208
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sturgis, Michigan
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 April 2014

Stayed 4 nights at the La Quinta in Orlando. Room was clean. Breakfast was OK but breakfast room crowded and small made it hard to make a waffle or anything else. We purchased park tickets and then found out the shuttle only went once in the morning and once at night. Take my advise stay in a Disney property where the buses run every 15 min. to 1/2 hour all the time. It made it hard to get to the places we wanted to go. So ended up paying for Taxi's most of the time.

Room Tip: lst floor rooms are better.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank happytraveler42740
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
Florida Center
La Quinta Inn Orlando International Drive North
Comfort Inn International
#122 of 337 in Orlando
833 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Rosen Inn
#107 of 337 in Orlando
2,925 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn at International Drive? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn at International Drive

Property: Quality Inn at International Drive
Address: 8300 Jamaican Ct, Orlando, FL 32819-9313
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#14 Best Value Hotel in Orlando
#121 Business Hotel in Orlando
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn at International Drive 2.5*
Number of rooms: 200
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Quality Inn at International Drive reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Orlando International Drive Hotel Orlando
Orlando La Quinta
Quality Inn At International Drive Orlando, Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing