We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn at International Drive
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,373)
Filter reviews
1,373 results
Traveller rating
377
461
285
141
109
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
377
461
285
141
109
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsla quintainternational drivefree breakfastorlando eyeyogurtmake your own waffleswalking distancehot tubfridge and microwavebudget hotelpoolside baruniversal studiosnice pooldisney worldpetsparksshuttle
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
498 - 503 of 1,373 reviews
Reviewed 17 July 2014

When i stay in orlando i don't need the luxury of a hotel, cause almost we're not at home. pirce was a great deal location is super. and everything was clean. did not have any complaints. will go back.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Dugi78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
14
Reviewed 11 July 2014

This place is smelly, dirty, and I was bitten by BED BUGS. DO NOT, I REPEAT.....DO NOT USE THIS HOTEL!!!!! You will get a cleaner room with.actual clean towels at Motel 6, and cheaper. This place is the absolute worse I have seen. When I arrived at 3:45am the front desk staff eas asleep and no where to be found. I was left outside waiting for half hour, before some one finally answered tje door. I had to call the 800 number to have them track someone down to let me in. The hall way was pissy and smelly. The room eas not tidy or up to par. The towels were dengy and dirty, half the lights in the room did not work. When speaking to management at the hotel is a joke. Who hired these clowns.....they have no supervisory or management skills. All they do is make excuses and.pass the buck, no one takes responsible or attempts to resolve the problem. Personally I am wasting my time writing this review....it will never be addressed. I AM DONE....NO NEED TO WASTE ANYMORE OF.MY TIME

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
4  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 July 2014

This is a nice hotel at a good price. The room was very big and the location was great because you have everything around the area. There were a lot of restaurants to choose from, places to shop at reasonable prices, and lots of entertainment. Also, the customer service(Robin) was very pleasant. We will definitely be staying here again!

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank foodjfam14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2014 via mobile

This hotel is very well located in the center of International Drive. It is within walking distance to a bunch of restaurants and attractions. The hotel grounds are pretty well kepted and the staff very attentive and professional.

The rooms could definitely be updated and so does the furniture. The beds are fairly comfortable but the couch a little hard especially the pull out bed inside the couch. The springs do come through the mattress. Most rooms have a microwave, refrigerator and coffee maker.

Overall a great place to stay while on a budget and great if you need a free shuttle to either Disney or Universal.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
2  Thank Steve R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews