We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Doubletree by Hilton Orlando at SeaWorld
Nearby Hotels
US$190
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$224
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$201
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$295
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$264
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$334
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$289
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$220
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$158
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$151
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Rosen Centre Hotel(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$374
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$281
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$534
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$423
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$179
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$294
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$258
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (7,515)
Filter reviews
7,517 results
Traveller rating
3,457
2,144
1,079
462
375
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,457
2,144
1,079
462
375
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssea worldvillage inndouble treeapril willisinternational drivewarm cookiestower roommain towermini golfconvention centeri ride trolleyping pongpool barparking feemain poolfree shuttleseaworld
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
5,251 - 5,256 of 7,517 reviews
Reviewed 4 May 2013

I was very pleased with the service. The staff was amazing. They were very accommodating. The hotel is beautiful and has such great amenities to offer. The hotel restaurant The Bamboo Grille even had a live band during dinner. I would very much like to stay again. Oh and the fresh warm cookies were delightful!

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
1  Thank jes s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doubtletree_Orlando, General Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Orlando at SeaWorld, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2013

It was great to have had you here and we are delighted you were able to enjoy so much during your visit. Thank you for your kind comments. We hope you have the chance to stay at the Doubletree by Hilton Orlando at SeaWorld again soon. We'll have plenty of cookies available.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2013 via mobile

Stayed here for 2 weeks at end April with my wife and 2 kids. Along with its superb location-we were able to walk to SeaWorld, and great rooms the highlights were;
- the endless buffet breakfast where Ingrid made our kids Mickey Mouse shaped pancakes every morning!
- cinema by the pool each Saturday night with up to date movies. When we were there they showed Wreck it Ralph and Tangled.
- excellent staff who occasionally would just hand cookies to the kids or stickers for no reason
- great restaurant food and ambience created by live music at weekends.
Couldn't recommend this Hotel highly enough-lots to do with 3 pools, mini golf, pool tables, table tennis etc.and situated right on I-Drive

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank portboy40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doubtletree_Orlando, General Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Orlando at SeaWorld, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2013

We can't thank you enough for your great review of your two week stay at the Doubletree by Hilton Orlando at SeaWorld. It is wonderful that you and your family were able to enjoy so much during your visit. We hope you have the opportunity to enjoy a stay with us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2013

The building was 2 stories with outside hallways. It looked like it was some other type of smaller hotel next door that was purchased and remodeled. The bathroom wasn't all that clean - there was some mold in the shower, some type of splatter on the full length mirror on the bathroom door and the toilet was running when we got into the room - had to remove the cover fix it. Overall it wasn't what we expected from a Double Tree.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doubtletree_Orlando, General Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Orlando at SeaWorld, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2013

We thank you for taking the time to share your perspective with us. We regret any inconvenience you may have experienced with your room and I will have the maintenance team look into and address your comments as needed. Thank you and we hope to welcome you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2013

First, lets deal with the positives- overall the staff are very good, and the breakfasts are excellent.

But, parking is near impossible (we were informed that there are more rooms than parking slots). The rooms are dated (and not that clean). When selecting a room you are faced with two options - the main tower provides a traditional "hotel style" format, while the resorts are low-level motel style rooms configured around pools and or green areas.

Our stay was made even less satisfactory as we had to change rooms because of a yapping dog next door. On top of that there was extensive renovation work taking place. However the customer service staff were sympathetic and reacted promptly to our request to move.

Room Tip: If you're not travelling with children, then select the tower style rooms to avoid noise. If you have kids with you, they may like the proximity to the pool, and play areas, that are afforded by the resort style rooms.
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Stephen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doubtletree_Orlando, General Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Orlando at SeaWorld, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2013

We thank you for sharing your stay with us. It is our hope that each of our guests enjoys their time here and we thank you for your feedback and regret any inconvenience you may have experienced. We do appreciate you reaching out to us so we could address your concerns together. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back to the Doubletree by Hilton Orlando at SeaWorld to enjoy our renovations and restore your trust.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2013

We were here on honeymoon for a few days while doing the theme parks. The hotel is lovely, really well designed and had lots of facilities. The front desk staff were very friendly and so helpful with everything. And the warm cookie received on arrival was a great treat. We were just behind the reception foyer and looked down onto one of the pools and the restaurant. The low level buildings were very nice compared to massive skyscrappers and the room ws lovely and luxurious and contained a small kitchenette.
The restaurant and bar were nice but overpriced and this would be my only complaint about the hotel but we used the diner across the road for a good breakfast and Delmonico's was a nice restaurant nearby at better prices.
The concierge was very helpful in relation to shops, transport and tours and they were so good with advice and tips that helped us out on our stay.
There is an idrive tram stop right outside which was perfect for getting around on nights out and was so easy to get around on. It was so useful and while it keeps people on the idrive, there is plenty to keep anyone busy and a short walk from some of the stops can get you some great eating and drinking establishments as well as the ones already on it.
Overall, really good hotel with excellent staff throughout who were only too happy to help guests out at all time and were very firendly to chat with also.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PauloConn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doubtletree_Orlando, General Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Orlando at SeaWorld, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2013

Congratulations to both of your on your wedding! We are delighted you were able to stay with us during your honeymoon and we appreciate your kind comments. With so much to see and do in the area, it is great to learn our team was able to assist with any questions you had. Thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Doubletree by Hilton Orlando at SeaWorld.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews