We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Doubletree by Hilton Orlando at SeaWorld
Nearby Hotels
Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$196
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$157
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$410
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$386
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$267
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$176
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$152
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marriott's Grande Vista(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$163
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$477
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$449
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$418
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$321
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Universal's Cabana Bay Beach Resort(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$253
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$208
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Rosen Inn International(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$65
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (7,566)
Filter reviews
7,566 results
Traveller rating
3,475
2,153
1,092
468
378
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,475
2,153
1,092
468
378
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssea worldvillage inndouble treeapril willisinternational drivewarm cookiestower roommain towermini golfconvention centeri ride trolleyping pongpool barparking feemain poolfree shuttleseaworld
Filter
Updating list...
4,020 - 4,025 of 7,566 reviews
Reviewed 22 July 2014

The tower rooms are great. Plenty of room and very clean. The front desk was very helpful. Very good places to eat. Prices are reasonable for the area. The other rooms outside the Tower are very nice and family friendly. I prefer the Tower. Great for small conventions.

Room Tip: Rooms over looking the pools are lovely.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doubletree_Seaworld, General Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Orlando at SeaWorld, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2014

When staying with us, our guests experience a variety of accommodation types. We are glad you enjoyed your stay in the Tower section and we appreciate your feedback. Whether you are located in our Resort Area or Tower, the in-room amenities are similar and our website provides complete details to help with any questions you may have. We are happy you were able to enjoy your visit to the Doubletree by Hilton Orlando at SeaWorld and we hope to welcome you back the next time you are in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2014

I would definitely recommend this property. It's location to SeaWorld/Aquatica is perfect. The GSA that checked me in (I believe her name is LaKaysia) was very friendly and helpful. The room was spacious and clean. We did not get to use all of the many amenities provided due to our short stay, we would come back when we have more time to spend in the area. Great property and great staff.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cathy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doubletree_Seaworld, General Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Orlando at SeaWorld, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2014

It is great that you were able to enjoy so much while here. We are located adjacent to SeaWorld Orlando and just across the street from Aquatica. As a partner hotel to SeaWorld, our guests can enjoy a variety of benefits when visiting the theme park. Our website provides details on all of the amenities available at the Doubletree by Hilton Orlando at SeaWorld. Your kind comments regarding our staff members are appreciated and will be shared. It is our hope to welcome you back the next time you are in the area. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2014

What a great experience we had! We were in town for a week for a volleyball tournament. Everything from check-in to check-out was great. A special shout-out to one of the front-end managers, David Woodstein, for his extra attention to details. I had a request early in the week and not only did he follow-up, he remembered me at the end of the week. Great Service!

The property is nice, clean and the staff is great. Everyone was friendly and helpful when we had a question or needed assistance. We didn't go to the parks (sad) but the hotel is very convenient to anything you might want to visit. We would stay there again the next time we are back in Orlando.

Room Tip: The tower is newer and more quiet. Be careful of rooms that face the back parking lot as the building across the street has several trucks at night.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank DixieChickDallas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doubletree_Seaworld, General Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Orlando at SeaWorld, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2014

It was wonderful to have had you here and we are happy to read your stay exceeded your expectations. I will share your remarks with David and I appreciate your kind comments. Our hotel is located in the heart of the Orlando entertainment and amusement area. We offer complimentary shuttle service to the area theme parks and alternate transportation options are available just out front of our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Doubletree by Hilton Orlando at SeaWorld.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2014

Stayed for a girls weekend with my best friend. The hotel staff was extremely hospitable, the welcome chocolate chip cookies were a plus. The room was spotless and very modern. The only thing that caught us off guard was the $17 parking fee, so be prepared for that one.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank CZebelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doubletree_Seaworld, General Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Orlando at SeaWorld, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2014

We are delighted to read that your weekend at the Doubletree by Hilton Orlando at SeaWorld was great. Your kind comments regarding our team are appreciated. When staying with us, any fees associated with a stay are noted and we regret you were not made aware of our parking fee. This is separate from our room charges as not all of our guests utilize this amenity. Additionally, we do not have resort fees, and our internet service is provided, complimentary. Thank you for sharing your experiences and we hope you have the chance to visit us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2014

Wonderful stay! We especially like the fact that we could park our car and have free shuttle service to the attractions in the area. The trolly service was great, as well. I would certainly recommend this hotel to families. There was a strange sound during the night every minute or so from outside the door. Couldn't identify what it was but after the first night we adjusted to it.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
1  Thank Margaret B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doubletree_Seaworld, General Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Orlando at SeaWorld, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2014

It was great to welcome you and we thank you for your kind comments. Our guests can enjoy multiple amenities while staying with us and we are glad you had the opportunity to enjoy our complimentary shuttle service. Our hotel is centrally located near the Orlando area attractions. It is great that you were able to easily explore the area. We regret any inconvenience with the noise outside your room. I will have our team look into this and address as necessary. Thank you and we hope to welcome you back to the Doubletree by Hilton Orlando at SeaWorld again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews