We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bon rapport”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Super 8 Orlando International Drive
Ranked #247 of 342 Hotels in Orlando
Reviewed 21 February 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank Driverkool
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nadia G, General Manager at Super 8 Orlando International Drive, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,574)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,572 - 1,575 of 1,575 reviews

Reviewed 2 December 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: Отель стоит на отшибе и без разницы куда селиться. Мы жили в самом дальнем от ресепшена номере.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Oleg T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nadia G, General Manager at Super 8 Orlando International Drive, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank tipsdeviajero
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Patokohler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
1.5 mi away
Quality Inn at International Drive
0.9 mi away
The Floridian Hotel and Suites
0.5 mi away
Rosen Inn
Rosen Inn
#104 of 342 in Orlando
3,048 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Rosen Inn International
Rosen Inn International
#118 of 342 in Orlando
6,799 reviews
0.9 mi away
Econo Lodge International
Econo Lodge International
#229 of 342 in Orlando
694 reviews
5.8 mi away
Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Orlando International Drive? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Orlando International Drive

Address: 5900 American Way, Orlando, FL 32819-8202 (Formerly Orlando Inn - I DRIVE)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #247 of 342 Hotels in Orlando
Price Range: £40 - £101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Orlando International Drive 2*
Number of rooms: 110
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Super 8 Orlando International Drive reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Orlando Inn - i Drive Hotel Orlando
Super 8 Orlando International Drive Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing