We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good for the price”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Super 8 Orlando International Drive
Ranked #243 of 339 Hotels in Orlando
Write a Review

1,503 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    252
    581
    357
    152
    161
See reviews for
649
419
78
42
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (68)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Belo Horizonte, MG
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 18 May 2014

Great experience in US since 2010. So far the nicest hotel, with a nice staff. Very helpfull and carring at the front desk. The room was as announced on the internet with no surprises.
WiFi worked perfectly making contact with homeland a permanent option at night times.

Room Tip: Well located. Close to the Universal and Premium Malls.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank RobertoHurtado
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roy A, General Manager at Super 8 Orlando International Drive, responded to this review, 19 May 2014
Thank you very much for telling us how much you have enjoyed your stay. It made us happy to know you feel at home.
You are always welcome to stay with us when your travels bring you this way.
Thank you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orlando
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 12 May 2014

Room was nicely refurbished for the price. Though our room had a bit of an ant/pest problem that should be addressed.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
1 Thank Jessica B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roy A, General Manager at Super 8 Orlando International Drive, responded to this review, 14 May 2014
Thank you for your comment! We appreciate this information as it helps us grow and improve our service.You are always welcome to stay with us when your travels bring you this way.
Thank you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 10 May 2014

There were ants in the bathroom and the shower lacked a mat. I could have fallen easily and I am elderly. Breakfast was a nightmare. I mentioned the lack of a mat to the reception ist and she said it should have been there.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roy A, General Manager at Super 8 Orlando International Drive, responded to this review, 14 May 2014
Thank you for taking time to communicate to us. We will further evaluate how we can prevent this problem from occurring again in the future.
Please accept our sincerest apology for any trouble or inconvenience we have caused to you. We highly appreciate your feedback as it will assist us in becoming better at what we do.
It's our goal to retain you as a satisfied customer and will hope to serve you again in the future.

Thank you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Orlando hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
Rosen Inn
#105 of 339 in Orlando
2,967 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Florida Center
Best Western Orlando Gateway Hotel
Rosen Inn International
#122 of 339 in Orlando
6,587 reviews
Econo Lodge International
#218 of 339 in Orlando
672 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Orlando International Drive? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Orlando International Drive

Property: Super 8 Orlando International Drive
Address: 5900 American Way, Orlando, FL 32819-8202 (Formerly Orlando Inn - I DRIVE)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #243 of 339 Hotels in Orlando
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Orlando International Drive 2*
Number of rooms: 110
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Odigeo, Expedia, Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and Ebookers so you can book your Super 8 Orlando International Drive reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Orlando Inn - i Drive Hotel Orlando
Super 8 Orlando International Drive Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing