We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best service in Orlando”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
La Quinta Inn Orlando International Drive North
Ranked #160 of 336 Hotels in Orlando
A TripAdvisor Member
“Best service in Orlando”
Reviewed 7 June 2014

Sick of bring treated different. Go to la Quinta Orlando. They know customer service ! Highly recommended super clean. Great staff. . Convenient location and plenty of activities , shopping, gaming within a walk away.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,452 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    445
    594
    272
    75
    66
See reviews for
720
324
49
84
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (95)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Oviedo, Florida
Level Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 June 2014

It does worth the price.
Very clean.
The location is wonderfull.
And the free breakfast id great.
The reception personnel were very nice.
There is a station to sell tickets for all attraction in the area.
Free parking.
Free wi-Fi.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nawras A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Schenectady, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 June 2014

This hotel was clean, quiet and in a perfect location. All of the staff was pleasant and welcoming. Manny consistently asked me was I enjoying my stay and if I needed anything. Ivan, the hotel manager, was very accommodating with getting me room and checking me in. William made sure I knew how to get to all of the places I wanted to go. I could not believe how clean the room was. The towels were big and fluffy. The bed was clean, comfortable and bug free. I would gladly stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
2 Thank Barbara B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 2 June 2014 via mobile

Stayed for 4 nights to visit Disney and Universal. It's conveniently located on International Drive, where you can find a lot of restaurants. Universal is only a 5 minute drive away.
Friendly personel. Breakfast is average. Room is clean. AC is a little noisy.
The ice machine in the hallway was kind of annoying, since it sounded like a Jumbojet! We could hear it in our room, which was located 30ft further.

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Destin, Florida
Level Contributor
26 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 June 2014

first time in a La Quinta -overall good +
Check in friendly, room clean, breakfast OK.
Didn't use the pool but seemed well maintained.
If you have a pet this is place to stay - I don't so barking was a little unnerving.

Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank gary g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacksonville, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 June 2014

This is a Family Friendly Hotel. Very clean and close to Universal Studios. The kids will love the 'Mickey Mouse' waffles. The pool was nice also. The beds were Very comfortable. All in all we were very happy with our visit.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Penny W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vero Beach, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 1 June 2014

The folks over at the laquinta are always very friendly. This time around, we brought our dog with us and they gave us a first floor room since we'd be going in and out for puppy-potty breaks. This location actually had a ton of parking also! I never realized that was such a big deal!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Adam B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Florida Center
Best Western Orlando Gateway Hotel
Comfort Inn International
#121 of 336 in Orlando
4.0 of 5 bubbles 825 reviews
Florida Center
Hilton Garden Inn Orlando International Drive North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn Orlando International Drive North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Orlando International Drive North

Property: La Quinta Inn Orlando International Drive North
Address: 5825 International Dr, Orlando, FL 32819-8245
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando > Florida Center
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#97 Business Hotel in Orlando
#151 Family Hotel in Orlando
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn Orlando International Drive North 2.5*
Number of rooms: 156
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The La Quinta Inn Orlando I-Drive North is centrally located one block from Wet N' Wild and nearby Walt Disney World® Resort, Universal Studios, and SeaWorld Orlando. This convenient hotel offers free shuttle service to the theme parks and is within walking distance of the Belz Factory Outlet Mall, Mercado shopping center, and several local restaurants. The Orange County Convention Center is only three miles away. The hotel ...see moreoffers a delicious Free Bright Side BreakfastTM, sparkling outdoor swimming pool, and free high-speed Internet access in all rooms and the lobby. Each spacious room with 2 Queen Beds or King Bed also includes a coffee maker, hairdryer, iron w/ironing board. A meeting room and guest laundry facilities are also available. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotelopia, Odigeo, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, LoveHolidays, Traveltool, S.L.U., TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your La Quinta Inn Orlando International Drive North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Orlando International Drive North Hotel Orlando
La Quinta Orlando
Orlando La Quinta
La Quinta Inn Orlando International Drive North Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing