We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
La Quinta Inn Orlando International Drive North
Ranked #156 of 335 Hotels in Orlando
Campinas, SP
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Breakfast”
Reviewed 18 August 2014

The space is not enough for breakfast. Too many people inside in a small space. Tables dirty and with no organizations. Even the foods are very poor and most of the time was not enough for all guests.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank Caio C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,430 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    438
    584
    270
    73
    65
See reviews for
712
315
48
83
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (95)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Winter Haven, Florida
2 reviews
Reviewed 18 August 2014

Staff was responsive, although they never brought the smoke alarm back that was causing issues. Back door entrance was smelly and a noisy family stayed across from us-I had to have a word with them numerous times after 10PM. Other than that the location was great for my business trip.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank blueeyes712
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UK
Level Contributor
13 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 August 2014

stayed for one night before travelling to siesta keys. All staff very friendly and smiley. Bedroom comfortable, slept well as pillows very good. Nice pool. Breakfast good with plenty of seating which you don't always find. Overall a good stay.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank aj11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Panama City Beach, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 15 August 2014

The hotel is in a great spot close to parks, activities, and eating areas. The staff was nice exspecially night shift. My room had a bad smell our whole stay and I had to ask for spray both days. It smelled like a sewage smell in bathroom and sleeping area. My room was also located when i had a great view of the pool whcih my kids loved.The place is good for the price you pay for the most part being that we weren't in our room for most of the time.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank cutiepiebrina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tampa, United States
1 review
Reviewed 4 August 2014

We had ants all over our room, the box springs were stained and filthy. Sewage smell in bathroom. Breakfast was generic and tasted awful, coffee was horrific. No elevator only stairs so if you don't want to lug all your stuff up stairs or have leg or feet troubles request a first floor room.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Roberta B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ruhr Valley
Level Contributor
65 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 August 2014

We stayed at La Quinta Inn International Drive North for eight nights in July. Staff was always friendly and helpful.
The hotel has nice pool area, a small business center and a guest laundry.
Location was very good with restaurants and shops nearby. You can walk to Universal in about 20 mins or you could use the free shuttle that goes to Universal or Disney.
We used the Disney shuttle three times. In the mornings, it was fine, but the transport back was really annoying on two occasions. There was heavy rain and the shuttle was 40 min late. The bus stop at Disney does not even have a shelter or roof.

We had a second-floor room overlooking the pool. The room was really big with two queen size beds and very well-equipped (fridge, coffeemaker, microwave, TV, telephone, hairdryer). Air condition was a bit loud, but worked quite well. However, the room did not smell too nice... In addition the sheets never really seemed fresh. I don´t know, maybe that´s because of the humidity in this part of Florida.
Bathroom was average sized and clean. Hairdryer, soap and shampoo was provided.

We liked the hotel breakfast. There was a good choice of foods, e. g. waffles, bagels, toast, yoghurt, fruit, muffins, hot and cold cereal. Breakfast area is quite small, but if you early, you won´t have trouble finding a table.
Even though we know it´s really common among hotels of this category, we really disliked the fact they only had plastic single-use tableware resulting in huge amounts of waste every morning.
I think in 2014 it really is high time to reconsider something like this.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Badlydrawngirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quito, Ecuador
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 1 August 2014

Hotel was very much like a Quinta Inn Hotel except for the odor in the room an the poor household mainenance given to the room daily: coffepot not cleaned from previous use, not enough shampoo left for occupants etc

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank edwardkt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Florida Center
Best Western Orlando Gateway Hotel
Comfort Inn International
#118 of 335 in Orlando
815 reviews
Florida Center
Hilton Garden Inn Orlando International Drive North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn Orlando International Drive North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Orlando International Drive North

Property: La Quinta Inn Orlando International Drive North
Address: 5825 International Dr, Orlando, FL 32819-8245
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando > Florida Center
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#18 Best Value Hotel in Orlando
#97 Business Hotel in Orlando
#151 Family Hotel in Orlando
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn Orlando International Drive North 2.5*
Number of rooms: 156
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The La Quinta Inn Orlando I-Drive North is centrally located one block from Wet N' Wild and nearby Walt Disney World® Resort, Universal Studios, and SeaWorld Orlando. This convenient hotel offers free shuttle service to the theme parks and is within walking distance of the Belz Factory Outlet Mall, Mercado shopping center, and several local restaurants. The Orange County Convention Center is only three miles away. The hotel ...see moreoffers a delicious Free Bright Side BreakfastTM, sparkling outdoor swimming pool, and free high-speed Internet access in all rooms and the lobby. Each spacious room with 2 Queen Beds or King Bed also includes a coffee maker, hairdryer, iron w/ironing board. A meeting room and guest laundry facilities are also available. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotelopia, Expedia, LoveHolidays, Odigeo, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your La Quinta Inn Orlando International Drive North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Orlando International Drive North Hotel Orlando
La Quinta Orlando
Orlando La Quinta
La Quinta Inn Orlando International Drive North Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing