We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Orlando – Disney Springs Area
Nearby Hotels
Hilton Orlando(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$320
US$291
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$210
US$190
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Marriott's Grande Vista(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$163
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$287
US$227
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Caribe Royale Orlando(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$198
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$73
US$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$314
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$235
US$191
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rosen Inn International(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$76
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Universal's Cabana Bay Beach Resort(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$222
US$185
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (3,773)
Filter reviews
3,773 results
Traveller rating
2,336
1,077
252
66
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,336
1,077
252
66
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdisney springshotel plaza blvdkids eat freethe crossroadsbreakfast buffetclose to downtownrestaurant staffvalet staffthe busmickey wafflesmagic kingdompool viewparking feethe hotel is cleanfree shuttleself parkshuttle service
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,907 - 1,912 of 3,773 reviews
Reviewed 21 March 2014

We booked this hotel by the reviews read. Reviews were spot on! Room was clean, large, quiet and black iron railings balcony was great on the 6th floor with pool view! The valet, Paul, was friendly and helpful all week long. Amelia in the restaurant, was so nice every breakfast which we paid $10 a night more. Definitely felt it was worth it to pay ahead for buffet breakfast. We enjoyed the close location to Downtown Disney. Walked a few times to restaurants and shopping. If it was late and we were down at the Disney Quest end, we took a $6 plus tip taxi back. Worth it! Would recommend this hotel!

Room Tip: black railings with pool view or Downtown Disney view! 6th Floor on wing!!
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank b o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestServices1805, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Orlando – Disney Springs Area, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2014

Dear jocboc0479,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay, we are delighted to hear you received such great service from Paul and Amelia, I'll be sure they are recognized for there outstanding service.

We look forward to welcoming you back real soon!

Christine Burns
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2014

We spent two nights in this hotel in order to get to disney very easily. The price of the hotel is very competitive compare to Disney hotels. The room is confortable, beds are ok. The hotel is quite and relatively well maintained.
I have appreciate also the wash machine at guest disposal, which is very convenient and cheap when you are travelling with children.
The breakfast is buffet, not expensive and the quality was barely good. Even they have a bit too much A/C.
The hotel is located 5 minutes walking distance from disney downtown which is great! The access to the park takes you 30 minutes from door to door for Magic kingdom for example. I definitely going back there to visit disney.

Room Tip: Take a high floor for a good view on disney parks.
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank pluiedepaillettes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestServices1805, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Orlando – Disney Springs Area, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2014

Dear Preciousdog,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay, we are delighted to hear "I definitely going back there to visit disney."

We look forward to welcoming you back real soon!

Christine Burns
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2014

The staff were all very friendly, the rooms were clean and after a long day of travelling the bed was just sheer luxury. We felt as though we were sleeping on a cloud. The food was good although a little expensive. We would stay here again.
Joan & Bryan

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Skoosh
2  Thank JoanCrck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestServices1805, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Orlando – Disney Springs Area, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2014

Dear JoanCrck,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay, we are delighted to hear you found "The staff were all very friendly, the rooms were clean and after a long day of travelling the bed was just sheer luxury".

We look forward to welcoming you back real soon!

Christine Burns
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2014 via mobile

Sorry, but for the price stay at one of the economy Disney hotels. The quality of the furnishings, bed linens, etc is seriously low end. Room construction cheap (recently refurbished). Must have been done with untrained workers on a low budget. Disappointing. The lowest price Disney hotel is 10x better and will save you money. Plan a head. Came here last minute

Stayed: March 2014
3  Thank jcrreid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestServices1805, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Orlando – Disney Springs Area, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2014

Dear jcrreid,

Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay with us and that you found our staff to be nice.however it is extremely disappointing that you found the quality of our rooms to be poor. I hope you will give us the opportunity to change your mind during a future stay.

Thanks again,
Christine Burns
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2014

We had the best stay here. Pool view was great. The bar was good too. We stayed on st pats day and had bangers and mash for 4$ in the bar. What a deal. Staff was great too. I met some of the managers in the elevator on the second day and they seemed to be checking on the cleaning staff and condition of the hotel. I told them what a great stay we had. The buses to WDW were all on time and everything went as planned. We will be back!

Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
1  Thank Travelmoorenow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestServices1805, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Orlando – Disney Springs Area, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2014

Dear Victoria M,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay, we are delighted to hear you "had the best stay here." The bar special was a huge hit, it's great to hear you were able to enjoy it along with meeting some members of our management team.

We look forward to welcoming you back real soon!

Christine Burns
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews