We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6,673)
Filter reviews
6,673 results
Traveller rating
2,276
2,067
1,329
580
421
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,276
2,067
1,329
580
421
Show reviews that mention
All reviews disney springs tower room character breakfast close to downtown lake buena vista the bus magic kingdom valet parks fireworks characters bellman conference transportation proximity florida theme
Filter
Updating list...
237 - 242 of 6,673 reviews
Reviewed 27 May 2018

Excellent service, staff friendly, room was comfortable. Only stayed one night but right next to Disney springs which was good. Nice lobby area with a small cafe and shop.
The only issue no bottled water in the room

Date of stay: May 2018
2  Thank 178katrinaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helen B, Guest Relations Manager at Wyndham Lake Buena Vista Disney Springs Resort Area, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2018

Katrina J.,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on TripAdvisor. We are so happy to know you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Wyndham Lake Buena Vista Disney Springs Resort Area. Please feel free to reach out to us when returning to the Orlando area.
Many thanks and we hope to hear from you soon,
Voice of the Customer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2018 via mobile

This hotel had an old side and a new side. We made last minute reservations and ended up in the older side with 2 full beds in an outdated room. Our blanket on our bed was stained. Does not include breakfast which we knew, also has resort fees. Did not appreciate all the sales gimmicks to try to get us to sign up for there time share type plans. Pool area was very nice! Location obviously was perfect. Stayed 2 nights and moved to another hotel for the other 2.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank chelizoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helen B, Guest Relations Manager at Wyndham Lake Buena Vista Disney Springs Resort Area, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2018

chelizoo,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on TripAdvisor. We are happy to know you enjoyed your overall stay with us and we sincerely apologize for any disappointments you may have encountered while you were here. Please know that we have forwarded your concerns to management for review.
It is our hope that you will be returning to the Wyndham Lake Buena Vista Disney Springs Resort Area.
Kindest Regards,
Voice of the Customer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2018

Great proximity to Disney Springs (formerly Downtown Disney) easy walking distance! Very clean - very friendly staff! Check in was easy - made you feel like they were happy you were there. Will definitely go back!
Business and some family fun!!

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank donnadriggers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helen B, Guest Relations Manager at Wyndham Lake Buena Vista Disney Springs Resort Area, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2018

donnadriggers,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on TripAdvisor. We are so happy to know you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Wyndham Lake Buena Vista Disney Springs Resort Area. Please feel free to reach out to us when returning to the Orlando area.
Many thanks and we hope to hear from you soon,
Voice of the Customer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2018 via mobile

It’s a great place to stay at reasonable prices.

Only a check in problem of missing 1 room reservation but they fix it accordingly by request me to call back my home country agent to verify the booking. It was the fault of between agent and the Hotel. I don’t understand that they need to me call back by home country although my booking confirmation have 2 rooms. Unless they think the email booking confirmation are fault.

Housing keeping looks no vacuum in room and falsely to set my alarm clock to wake up at 6 am. I did not set anything to the clock.

Date of stay: May 2018
1  Thank Maggie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helen B, Guest Relations Manager at Wyndham Lake Buena Vista Disney Springs Resort Area, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2018

whatisit,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on TripAdvisor. We are happy to know you enjoyed your overall stay with us and we sincerely apologize for any disappointments you may have encountered while you were here. Please know that we have forwarded your concerns to management for review.
We also appreciate any future recommendations and we are pleased that you will be returning to the Wyndham Lake Buena Vista Disney Springs Resort Area.
Kindest Regards,
Voice of the Customer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2018 via mobile

3.5 ☆ 1 week stay:Location is very good and grounds are beautiful!!You can walk to Disney Springs a few minutes drive (suggest renting a car for anything outside of the Springs) but there are more attractions, restaurants and stores this way.
Bus service for The parks is very good!! The actual room though is pretty small and doesn't have a microwave. The beds I didn't find them to be comfortable and sound barriers arent great.The room in the Sunrise and Sunset wings don't have balconies. The pools are outdoors and have a small kid section. Part of the pool is heated and another part is not. HOT tub is great! The food was pretty good poolside and they do have character breakfast ($100 US for the whole family but good experience) Drinks and food are expensive so bring your own. Pool attendant guy charges for kids activities!! and pool toys!! Pool attendant tries to act like a hall monitor by telling us the kids (not just ours) not to jump in the pool....most kids where 10 and under so supervison by parents wad high.Ok Elevator and warm water did go for a few hours each (maintence, as all rooms did get a notice).No airport service. Might come back. Kids had alot fun at magic kingdom, Hollywood and animal kingdom(in order) boy is 6 and girl is 9.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank DanaSid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helen B, Guest Relations Manager at Wyndham Lake Buena Vista Disney Springs Resort Area, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2018

DanaSid,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on TripAdvisor. We are happy to know you enjoyed your overall stay with us and we sincerely apologize for any disappointments you may have encountered while you were here. Please know that we have forwarded your concerns to management for review.
We also appreciate any future recommendations and we are pleased that you will be returning to the Wyndham Lake Buena Vista Disney Springs Resort Area.
Kindest Regards,
Voice of the Customer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews