We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A nice place to relax...”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Fantasy Pool Home

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
42 reviews
Screened southwest facing pool for all day sun
Large fully equipped kitchen for all your culinary needs
Open and airy floor plan
Second Master Bedroom w/ Queen opens directly to pool
Twin bedroom with home computer, high speed internet, and WIFI
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 42 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
rameye
Stratford, Connecticut
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“A nice place to relax...”
Reviewed 25 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed here January of 2018. I chose this location because its at the less busy end of 192, but still 5-10 minutes to Disney and about 30 to Universal. I've stayed in the area before and prefer it.

I've rented some homes in the area before, but this place is definitely one of the better rents. Sometimes the rental places can be a bit worn and broken down..This was not the case with this place. The place is very big and spacious, the main bedrooms open right onto the pool patio. Its in nice shape inside, not worn. The pool is great. This is not in a gated community, however the neighborhood is nice and quiet, no issues, we all felt safe here. The yard backs up to some preserve land, so you will hear some hooting and hollering from the wildlife at night if you listen.
Got to watch a rocket launch from the pool patio, went out there on a lark, right after lift off and saw it it very clearly...very cool.
The best part of this rent is Maria, she is there whenever you need her for whatever. She is very easy to work with. Got to meet Jon, her man who takes care of the property, very nice fella.

So if you want take the family somewhere nice, this is a great place to go. You can have peace you wont get a hotel, have your own pool, etc. Plus its close to hoopla when you want it!

Just do it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Feb 2018
Tom, thanks for reviewing our home. We appreciate your sharing your previous experience in our area and input with respect to our home, location to the attractions, and the general area. Our goal is to have our guests have a safe and comfortable haven after full days of activities and it sounds that we accomplished that goal with you and your family, despite Mother Nature's cold weather during your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jpiole
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Extremely Elegant, Clean, Modern Atmosphere to take up temp. residency”
Reviewed 5 December 2017 for a stay in October 2017
3
people found this review helpful

This home was so clean, so well maintained...with all modern up to date furniture and amenities that we felt perfectly at home! Located in the middle of anything and everything you are looking for... Extremely close to all Disney attractions and parks! Very safe and quiet neighborhood far enough away from the main highway that you can relax and enjoy your stay without any close or distant noise or interference...

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Dec 2017
Thanks Joe for such a glowing review of our home. Our goal is to supply our guests with a comfortable, safe getaway from the parks and we're thrilled we provided that environment for you and your family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susan E
rockville va
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Everything you need!”
Reviewed 29 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Spent three nights and loved every minute. The beds and furniture are incredibly comfortable and lovely. The bathrooms are beautiful. LOTS of room for everyone. Pool and pool area were immaculate. So many things that were new. We loved every minute. You cannot go wrong if you stay here.... Absolutely loved it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Sep 2017
Susan....thanks for your great review! We continue to strive to keep our home up to date so your stay can be worry-free. I'm thrilled we were able to accomplish that goal.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barthur20...
renfrewshire
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Beautiful home”
Reviewed 16 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
3
people found this review helpful

My family and I stayed in this beautiful home for 10 days. It is very well equipped, spacious, fantastic pool and in a great location. It is just a short drive from US192 and plenty of restaurants and most Disney parks in under 15 minutes.

Maria is very helpful and I highly recommend this villa.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Sep 2017
Bernadette, thanks for taking the time to review our home and sharing your experiences, and thanks for recommending our home to future guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brant K
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Plenty of room and everything you need”
Reviewed 21 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Great for families! Had plenty of room for 2 adults and 4 teenagers. Pool is awesome, even beach towels were provided.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jul 2017
Thanks Brant for your review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erika J F
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful stay”
Reviewed 20 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This home was just as promised. A beautiful, clean home that was so much better than staying in a hotel. My family took full advantage of the fantasy pool. It was just a short drive to the parks and shopping. Maria was amazing! She sent so much information before we even left for our trip - directions and tips for the parks, recommended restaurants and locations of the nearest stores. She made our vacation virtually stress-free. Thanks so much and we will definitely stay again when we go back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jul 2017
Thanks Erika for your review of our home and sharing your experiences. Our goal is always to add to your vacation enjoyment and make our home the oasis at the end of a busy attraction day. We're thrilled we accomplished this goal. We look forward to your return trip!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DanielA11...
Central Argentina, Argentina
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A wonderful experience”
Reviewed 2 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
2
people found this review helpful

The house is located in a quiet and charming neighborhood of Orlando. Surrounded by forests and lagoons just 15 minutes from the most important parks of Disney and Universal.
Very well equipped and with all comforts the house is really a pleasure. Even the smallest details were taken into account in this house.
I was impressed by the cleanliness, the pool and the quality of the furniture. Together with my family we spent here the best vacation in many years.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 May 2017
Thanks Daniel for your gracious and detailed review of our home, and for sharing your experiences. We strive for our home to be a clean, safe, and fully equipped haven to relax and enjoy after long days at the attractions. We're thrilled we have accomplished that goal.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing