We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Florida visit”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool
Great Room Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
16 reviews
Pool
Great Room
Kitchen
King Master Ensuite
Queen Master Ensuite
Game Room
Kid Room 1
Kid Room2
Lanai
Bathroom1
Dinning
Game Room
Map (Sandy Ridge)
Great Room
Pool
Street View
Back View
In house laundry
Master Bed Room
Bathroom 2
Bathroom 3
Bathroom
Hallway
Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Sherpa678...
1 review
“Florida visit”
Reviewed 9 November 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Home was clean and in working condition. Not as private as we thought it would be based on advertisement. Asked owner about hot tub ect and if Heat should be on based on May weather in Florida and did not get a clear answer. The hot tub and pool were cold and nearly unbearable to use. This was a disappointment for us after a long cold Adirondack winter.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diaznoche
1 review
“Good”
Reviewed 15 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Great house, very close to nature. If you enjoy nature then this is the perfect house for you as you have nothing but nature in the back of the house. You can admire nature while you soak in the pool or relax in the spa. The problem is that there is no cell reception, but there is a landline in the house as well as Wi-Fi. Very quiet neighborhood.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gaby356
1 review
“A very good hause and confortable”
Reviewed 4 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

In general the house was great the pool was incredible.
The only recommendation is to change the sofá

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
latiamc
1 review
“A Real Good Time was had.”
Reviewed 30 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Our Family really enjoyed themselves we had peace, quiet & tranquility. We enjoy having our own private pool and hot tub. We could go out or stay at the house and have fun.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Aug 2016
Thank you for your kind review. This means a lot to us. Wish you visit us again in future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
weller720...
Crofton, Maryland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice rental house for vacation area”
Reviewed 21 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The house was nice size for the 6 of us staying there for a week. The management company was very responsive on any questions or issues (pool filter/water went off during storms, handyman showed up within an hour!). The owner also very easy to work with and responsive. The house had many things in it for the kids to play with and to get started on a good vacation. We liked the house alot and with 2 couples + 2 children it was great layout with 2 master bedrooms + 2 more bedrooms. We tried to leave it cleaner than we found it but that's probably a personal issue. Would highly recommend this rental. Trip Advisor was great to work with also answering any questions for me beforehand. Thanks to all!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location of house to all amenitites
Liked least: Cleanliness of house upon arrival
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MrsTeamMo...
Mount Vernon, New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Family Getaway 2016”
Reviewed 15 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016
2
people found this review helpful

In our search for a home-like feeling where all of our family would feel comfortable for the duration of our stay; we came across this inviting house. It was everything the owner portrayed it to be and more. We enjoyed our stay, the kids loved coming "home" at the end of very exhausting days, and we loved the time we were able to bond as a family. Thank you so very much for sharing your "home" with us. We will definitely stay here again.

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jun 2016
I am glad that you like our house. Your kind review means a lot to us. Wish to host you and your family again in future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nestor D
Buenos Aires, Argentina
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 20 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing