We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean and comfortable at UCF”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando UCF
Ranked #193 of 337 Hotels in Orlando
Indianapolis, Indiana, Usa
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Clean and comfortable at UCF”
Reviewed 1 August 2013

This hotel is a very good value for the money. Surprisingly nice grounds, clean, comfortable, large rooms. Love having a fridge and microwave in the room! The free breakfast is very good and has a fair amount of variety. Staff is helpful and friendly. This hotel is extremely convenient to UCF.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
2 Thank Kristen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

620 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    242
    214
    97
    44
    23
See reviews for
306
76
59
120
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (50)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Naples, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 July 2013

Cost was in my price range,
Free Breakfast (get there early for a seat)
Free Parking
Bed was Very comfortable, room very quiet
Staff very friendly
Many restaurants around area with something always to do
UCF 1 block away *

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
2 Thank Naplesfl119
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victor
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 29 July 2013

My trip was for business, working with new college intern face-to-face for 2 weeks. The room was well set up for work, with a desk wide enough we could sit facing each other with our laptops. The staff was very helpful about bringing in a second desk chair. All in all I was very pleased, will certainly stay there again when I'm back in the area.

The bed was super comfortable.

A couple of nights the hotel was very full and parking was an issue. They were accommodating and let us park in the area normally reserved for rental cars.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank Susanna P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lakeland, Florida, USA
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 July 2013

We picked this La Quinta because it was maybe 2 minutes from UCF. Our daughters had orientation their. There is plenty of restaurants around this area, and they have room service. I was able to check in early, and leave late with no extra charge. The staff was super friendly. There was no frig in our room, and the beds need updated. There is a nice pool and hot tub along with a gym at the hotel. For the money it was great. Will be staying here again when we visit our daughters in college.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
2 Thank Monica C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
1.0 mi away
Comfort Suites UCF / Research Park
1.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Orlando East/UCF Area
1.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando East/UCF Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Orlando UCF Extended Stay Hotel
1.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Orlando East - UCF Area
0.9 mi away
Residence Inn Orlando East/UCF Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando UCF? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando UCF

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando UCF
Address: 11805 Research Pkwy, Orlando, FL 32826-3220
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#103 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
#109 Business Hotel in Orlando
#140 Family Hotel in Orlando
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando UCF 2.5*
Number of rooms: 125
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LaQuinta, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando UCF reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Orlando Ucf Hotel Orlando
La Quinta Orlando
Orlando La Quinta
La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando UCF Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing