We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good hotel. Will be back again.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando UCF
Ranked #199 of 340 Hotels in Orlando
Reviewed 28 August 2013

I was looking for a good hotel in the area. The hotel is very well located near UCF. Friendly staff at all times. I had a late check-in and the front desk attendant was great, she had a big smile waiting for me, and after a long drive that was very nice. Decent gym. Secure. Convenient to get in and out of it. Good breakfast and the most important VERY CLEAN and organized. I will stay there again.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank gersonr167
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (642)
There are newer reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando UCF
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

413 - 419 of 642 reviews

Reviewed 20 August 2013

This place offers super comfortable beds with excellent security (cameras all over the place). Although close to UCF, place was quiet, also suitable for older adults and families. Hotel offers continental breakfast, satellite TV, flat screen TVs in every room and a decent speed wireless service (compared to other hotels). Hotel close to many restaurants offering food delivery to your rooms.

Did not rate 5-star only because although linens and bathrooms are kept freah and clean, there is a faint musty odor signaling that the hotel is older needing renovations pretty soon. Also, the pool was old and dirty.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jessmarie4u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2013

For a quick college drop off this hotel was fine..
Rooms/ bathrooms were clean. Adequate parking, free continental breakfast...
Strong Average...
I would have no problem booking this hotel for our next College parent weekend...

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MamaHelie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2013

We have stayed at this La Quinta location numerous times while visiting our daughter at UCF.
Hotel is very clean and quiet. Breakfast is very good. Lots of parking and very accommodating staff. Great value for the money....Definitely recommend this hotel..

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank suzysw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
3  Thank amfm3335
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 August 2013

This hotel is a very good value for the money. Surprisingly nice grounds, clean, comfortable, large rooms. Love having a fridge and microwave in the room! The free breakfast is very good and has a fair amount of variety. Staff is helpful and friendly. This hotel is extremely convenient to UCF.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
2  Thank Kristen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2013

Cost was in my price range,
Free Breakfast (get there early for a seat)
Free Parking
Bed was Very comfortable, room very quiet
Staff very friendly
Many restaurants around area with something always to do
UCF 1 block away *

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
2  Thank Naplesfl119
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
1.0 mi away
Comfort Suites UCF / Research Park
1.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Orlando East - UCF Area
1.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando East/UCF Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Orlando East/UCF Area
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando/East UCF Area
0.8 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Orlando East - UCF Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando UCF? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando UCF

Address: 11805 Research Pkwy, Orlando, FL 32826-3220
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#103 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
#109 Business Hotel in Orlando
#140 Family Hotel in Orlando
Price Range: £73 - £111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando UCF 2.5*
Number of rooms: 125
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando UCF reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Orlando Ucf Hotel Orlando
La Quinta Orlando
Orlando La Quinta
La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando UCF Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing