We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Courtyard Orlando Altamonte Springs/Maitland
Ranked #220 of 337 Hotels in Orlando
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Very nice!!!”
Reviewed 10 June 2014

I stayed here for 1 day and 1 night. When I checked in the staff was very friendly! The decor in the hotel is very up to date and modern. I do think the paint on the outside of the hotel could be changed to another color but that's just my opinion. There is a bistro located right off of the lobby and there is a Starbucks inside too. Even though there is no free continental breakfast the bistro does offer some really delicious choices. The dinner choices are a little high in price. I had the Bistro burger and it was pretty good! The room was clean and furnished really nice. The king size bed was really comfortable, the internet was SUPER fast! I recommend the Courtyard Orlando Altamonte Springs/Maitland as a great place to stay!

I travel by bicycle and they let me keep my bicycle in my room which was really nice of them to let me keep it in the room!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Christopher T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marj P, Manager at Courtyard Orlando Altamonte Springs/Maitland, responded to this review, 18 June 2014
Christopher,

Thank you for taking the time to write a wonderful review about your time with us at the Courtyard by Marriott in Maitland, Florida. We appreciate you staying with us and are pleased that you shared your experience.

Glad to hear that you enjoyed the new Courtyard Bistro concept. We are delighted to learn that our loyal guests enjoy the atmosphere and the food in our Bistro.

Your comments are important to our staff and to other potential guests. When your travels bring you back to the Maitland area, we look forward to seeing you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

173 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    56
    69
    33
    13
    2
See reviews for
46
23
13
61
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Hamilton, New Jersey
Level Contributor
284 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 142 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 June 2014

Marriott Platinum Member here - One of the better Courtyard's. Clean rooms - updated Lounge, Friendly staff. Can get a quick bite for the breakfast and dinner. I stay there 4-5 nights per months. Sam Snead's across the street for dinner.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank NewJersey30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marj P, Manager at Courtyard Orlando Altamonte Springs/Maitland, responded to this review, 18 June 2014
Charles,

Our team at the Courtyard by Marriott in Maitland appreciates your excellent review. We are very pleased that you stay with us monthly.

The team is always grateful when we read that a Platinum guest takes the time to recognize our friendliness and our desire to serve. You travel a good amount of your time, and we try to make you feel at home when you are with us.

We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the Maitland area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
53 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 May 2014 via mobile

My family and I recent visited the courtyard by Marriott for my sisters college graduation from UCF and I have to say I was thoroughly impressed. Clean, modern, and simple stay for a very affordable price. One thing I really appreciated was the wall street journal was available for guests right near the entrance, neatly and ready to go. One small detail that this location can work on is providing an a LA carte menu for small food purchases. 4.58 for a small bowl of cereal, milk and a piece of fruit is a little much. All in all...the stay was very comfortable and relaxing. Thank you for making our trip that much more enjoyable!!!

Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank Travelrican86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marj P, Manager at Courtyard Orlando Altamonte Springs/Maitland, responded to this review, 16 September 2014
Thank you for your the kind words about our property. Im so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We pride ourselves on giving over the top service to our guest. Our breakfast is top notch and we try to be price competitive with our items. We also serve made to order Starbucks as well as fresh breakfast sandwiches and Parfaits. Again im so glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you for staying with Courtyard Orlando.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Punta Gorda, Florida
Level Contributor
299 reviews
57 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 111 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 April 2014

Easy off/on Interstate 4. Set back off an easy access road. Shaded parking lot. Nice check-in and attentive service at all times. Comfortable bed and room. Short drive to many restaurants and services. Everything you need here. Would stay again.

Green Features: Appreciate them offering this. So many stays across the country would add up & help address the environment in a practical way.
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rdqueen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marj P, Manager at Courtyard Orlando Altamonte Springs/Maitland, responded to this review, 16 September 2014
Thank you for the kind words about our Beautiful property. Im so glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you for staying with Courtyard Orlando.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greenwich, Connecticut, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 March 2014

We went to Rollins College for an event, and stayed in this hotel. It was so nice so we stayed one more night. The front desk staff Mark was so nice, he even cleaned our room when we just asked some changing towels. Very nice hotel.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lina G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marj P, Manager at Courtyard Orlando Altamonte Springs/Maitland, responded to this review, 17 September 2014
Thank you for the kind words about our property. Im so glad you enjoyed your stay at Courtyard Orlando. We look forward to seeing you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Longwood, FL
Level Contributor
23 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 March 2014 via mobile

Stayed at the Courtyard last minute as we traveled through Orlando. If you're traveling for business in Maitland, this is a great choice. Comfortable beds, very clean, small bistro if you are hungry, polite employees. This is exactly what I expect from Marriott.

Stayed March 2014
Helpful?
Thank MommaFox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marj P, Manager at Courtyard Orlando Altamonte Springs/Maitland, responded to this review, 17 September 2014
Thank you so much for your kind words about our property. I have shared your comments with our staff and they to were happy with your responce. We hope you will stay with us again here at Courtyard Orlando and we look forward to seeing you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raleigh, North Carolina
Level Contributor
249 reviews
52 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 March 2014

Good place to stay with clean rooms, friendly staff, decent amenities and easy access from the freeway. Newspapers are good with good service at the coffee shop and for breakfast. Would stay there again.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Steven J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marj P, General Manager at Courtyard Orlando Altamonte Springs/Maitland, responded to this review, 19 March 2014
Good morning Steven,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, Courtyard by Marriott, Maitland, Florida. We appreciate your comments and our team is happy to have served you.

We are thankful that you chose our hotel and when your travel brings you back to Central Florida, we would love to have you stay with us.

Again, thanks for staying with us!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Orlando
0.5 mi away
Homewood Suites Orlando-Maitland
0.6 mi away
Sheraton Orlando North
Sheraton Orlando North
#2 of 6 in Maitland
310 reviews
0.3 mi away
Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - Summit
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - 1776 Pembrook Drive
2.3 mi away
SpringHill Suites Orlando Altamonte Springs/Maitland
SpringHill Suites Orlando Altamo...
#5 of 14 in Altamonte Springs
232 reviews
0.1 mi away
Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - 1760 Pembrook Dr.
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Orlando Altamonte Springs/Maitland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Orlando Altamonte Springs/Maitland

Property: Courtyard Orlando Altamonte Springs/Maitland
Address: 1750 Pembrook Dr, Orlando, FL 32810-6309
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#110 Business Hotel in Orlando
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Orlando Altamonte Springs/Maitland 3*
Number of rooms: 112
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, Southall Travel, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Hotel.de, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Courtyard Orlando Altamonte Springs/Maitland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard Orlando Altamonte Springs / Maitland Hotel Orlando
Orlando Marriott
Orlando Courtyard
Courtyard Orlando Altamonte Springs/Maitland Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing