We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mickey's Luxury House”
other travellers have booked this property
Oasis Club- so much fun for adults and kids! And access is FREE with your stay.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Oasis Club- so much fun for adults and kids! And access is FREE with your stay.
Front of Home, has 2 floors with 2 King bedrooms on 1st and additional 7 bedrooms on 2nd floor. beautiful landscaping and pathways for walking and running
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
44 reviews
Oasis Club- so much fun for adults and kids! And access is FREE with your stay.
Front of Home, has 2 floors with 2 King bedrooms on 1st and additional 7 bedrooms on 2nd floor.
beautiful landscaping and pathways for walking and running
your PRIVATE south facing swimming pool and Jacuzzi just outside your Living Room
8th of 9 bedrooms (upstairs) - Two TWIN car beds, 40 inch TV
Fun in any season - HEATED and SOUTH FACING Swimming Pool
game room with cable TV and wifi (downstairs). Also has mini fridge and freezer chest.
1st of 9 bedrooms (downstairs) - King bed, 50 inch TV + crib (full size)
2nd of 9 bedrooms (downstairs) - King bed, 40 inch Smart TV. DOWNSTAIRS MASTER-SUITE 2
2nd bedroom
Kitchen- upgraded granite counter tops, stainless steel appliances, fully stocked pots, pans, dishes
upgraded kitchen with granite counter tops, stainless appliances
Downstairs Living area with 65 inch TV and Blu Ray player, leather couches
Formal Dining with seating for 8 plus a breakfast bar with additional seating
Kitchen / Lounge / Dining open concept area.
Additional UPSTAIRS Living area with 60 inch TV and PS4 game system
3rd of 9 bedrooms (upstairs) - KING bed, 40 inch TV.
4th of 9 bedrooms (upstairs) - KING bed, 40 inch TV
5th of 9 bedrooms (upstairs) - KING bed, 40 inch wall mounted smart TV, Second Baby Crib
6th of 9 bedrooms (upstairs) - KING bed, 40 inch Smart TV (wall mounted)
7th of 9 bedrooms (upstairs) - 2 QUEEN beds, 40 inch TV (wall mounted)
9th bedroom (upstairs) : One KING bed and Two QUEEN beds.
South Facing Sun Deck. All day sunshine.
Outside covered Porch and fully screened in Pool Area - 2 glass tables and seating for 12
Fully covered Lanai next to the screened in Swimming Pool area
BBQ Gas Grill with 5 burners - optional add-on to booking
lounge area in oasis club and entrance to restaurant
9 bedrooms, 5 bathrooms with 13 beds + 2 baby cribs
main entry security gate to champions gate vacation villa
The Grille Restaurant at Oasis Club
lazy river at oasis club (heated on colder days)
splash pad at oasis club
quite pool at oasis club with tiki bar (heated)
oasis club beach entry to lazy river
play sand volley ball at oasis club (FREE to use)
Cabanas for rent at Oasis Club
Oasis Clubhouse (front)
Walk to this Golf Course from the Vacation Home
Included - High chair, 2 strollers. In addition included pack n play and 2 full-size cribs.
Crib - full size - downstairs (1st floor)
2nd full size baby crib. This one is UPSTAIRS
washer and dryer (full size), pool towels, iron and ironing board
movie theater at oasis club (FREE to use, just reserve at concierge desk)
fitness center at oasis club (FREE to use)
fitness center at oasis club (FREE to use)
Golfer's paradise - Golf where you Stay!
Our Certificate of Excellence for 2017 and earned for 2018 as well.
9th bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
9 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 22
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 44 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
richieg5
Canton, Ohio
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mickey's Luxury House”
Reviewed 9 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This was an absolutely great place for a family vacation. The pool at the house and clubhouse were great and fun places to swim and hang out. Homeowners were very helpful, easy to work with and responded quickly to texts or emails. We would stay there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Explorati...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wow”
Reviewed 5 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Wow is what we can say about this home. It was an amazing place to stay. The rooms looked like the pictures provided and there was ample room for all of us. The only negative feedback I might have is that it would have been nice to have a second refrigerator in the game room. For as many different families as we had, it was hard to find a place for all of our things. The grill was in need of cleaning as well. We found a wire brush at the vacant house next door and used that. Other than that, we absolutely loved our vacation spot! Stacey was incredible and answered any and all questions we had leading up to, during, and after our trip in an extremely prompt and professional manner. Thank you for making it successful.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Apr 2017
Beckie, thank you all for choosing Mickey's vacation villa for your vacation and we are very glad to hear you loved the home and enjoyed your stay and trip. We appreciate all the feedback as we love to provide a great experience to all our guests and make immediate improvements needed based on feedback. Regarding Refrigerator, the home has a double door full-size stainless steel GE refrigerator but we can see if you have multiple families it would be good to have an additional refrigerator in the game room downstairs. We will surely look into adding another. Secondly on BBQ grill: Please accept our apology for it not being clean to your expectation but we can assure you that every single time, we have cleaners take all parts out, wash down everything including grill with soap water and degreaser and then hose everything down. I think only we get the grill cleaned so well in the area and we also make sure a new aluminium foil covers the trays below for extra cleanliness. We do recommend guests use cooking tray or aluminium foil for cooking food on grill rather than directly. We do have cleaners send us before and after pictures of grill every time and will keep a closer eye on it.

Again, appreciate the feedback and we look forward to hosting you and your family/friends again for another wonderful stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raymond S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Greatest home we ever stayed in. Can't wait to stay again”
Reviewed 28 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
3
people found this review helpful

You know you did it right when the only word that can come out of your families mouth when we first walked through the door was "WOW". We truly enjoyed the pool and hot tub. There was so much room in the home and we had a party of 11. This house is close to Disney and the other locations that we visited like Disney Springs and Magic Kingdom. We even took a day to visit the Ocean in Clearwater. We were sad to have to leave. We'll visit again real soon.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vickyraff...
Simcoe, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful home”
Reviewed 14 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
3
people found this review helpful

My family and I had the pleasure of staying in this remarkable home. The house is beautifully decorated and located just minutes to all the Disney parks. We had a great time there and enjoyed swimmining in the heated pool and hot tub. The kitchen was fully stocked with everything we needed to cook our meals. There were 14 of us staying in the house and there was lots of room for all of us. My grand daughters loved the frozen themed bedroom and my grandsons loved the car beds. I chose this home because it was kid friendly and it didn't disappoint me. There was 2 full sized cribs for my grand babies as well as a high chair and 2 strollers. I loved that the kids could go to the bathroom when they were in the pool without going in through the whole house as there is an entrance to the bathroom off the patio as well as a big tub to bath them in. I would recommend this house to anyone. It would also work for multiple families. I wouldn't hesitate to rent this beautiful home again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marco B
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great house for large groups in the Orlando area”
Reviewed 18 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Stacey and Neil were fantastic hosts promptly attending to any requests. The house was the perfect setting for our 20 people family reunion. The kids enjoyed the space and pool, we cooked in the great kitchen most nights or grilled outside by the pool. The community where the house is located has a great clubhouse Oasis and a true resort experience. Perfect for golfers and runners alike. The location is also great with easy access to grocery stores and a short drive away to the various parks which we visited daily. Highly recommended.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
heberdo
Erie, Pennsylvania
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Luxury and Comfort”
Reviewed 10 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
3
people found this review helpful

We had a group of 15,10 adults and 5 kids ranging in age from 15 yrs to 15 months. The house was amazing, spacious and comfortable. The booking process was simple, the check in was a breeze and throughout the process Stacy was prompt and helpful with answering questions and relaying information.

Easy to get around the area, close to Disney, Universal and Sea World. Groceries, restaurants close and even some outlet shopping not too far away. Best of all worlds with the baby equipment there and a pool/spa as well. We would most positively rent again and recommend it to all!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: ability to have a large group together but comfortably separate as well
Liked least: Would be nice to have darkening curtains in all bedrooms
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Dec 2016
Heather, it was our pleasure. Digital Locks definitely make check-in very convenient as there is no collecting keys involved, just go straight home any time. The 8 new community Tennis courts have done the same and we hope your father-in-law had fun playing tennis as the courts opened just a day before your arrival on Dec 2nd! Timing couldn't have been more perfect as he was really looking forward to it for months. Thanks again for booking with us and we definitely hope to host you again on your next Orlando trip!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Worthy1s
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“AWESOME home, very spacious and clean all the relaxing comforts of home away from home.”
Reviewed 11 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Just wanted to personally thank you for hosting our family as guest in your beautiful, spacious home during our stay in Florida. Everything was as it appeared on the website if not better. Your kindness and prompt responses to all of our questions and request during this whole process was top notch portraying exceptional customer service. I can't thank you enough!
We all can't stop talking about our trip, with your home being the focus of every conversation. The clubhouse and amenities far exceeded our expectations and the community itself was awesome and well kept, with plenty to do for the kids. If we should have a large party during our next visit to Florida, your property is in deed first on our list.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Oct 2016
Jacqueline, you are very welcome and it was wonderful to host all of you. It is always great to hear feedback from our guests as we try our best to ensure our guests have a comfortable and delightful stay.
We love this area and community as well for being so close to Disney World and other attractions and is so open, beautiful and relaxing in itself. We think vacation home is ideal for anyone visiting the theme parks and many of our guests enjoy the community, oasis clubhouse and the home so much that they just do a staycation and never even go to theme parks! Again, thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again on yoyur next vacation to Orlando area!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing