We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful”
other travellers have booked this property
Oasis Club- so much fun for adults and kids! And access is FREE with your stay.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Oasis Club- so much fun for adults and kids! And access is FREE with your stay.
Front of Home, has 2 floors with 2 King bedrooms on 1st and additional 7 bedrooms on 2nd floor. beautiful landscaping and pathways for walking and running
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
45 reviews
Oasis Club- so much fun for adults and kids! And access is FREE with your stay.
Front of Home, has 2 floors with 2 King bedrooms on 1st and additional 7 bedrooms on 2nd floor.
beautiful landscaping and pathways for walking and running
your PRIVATE south facing swimming pool and Jacuzzi just outside your Living Room
8th of 9 bedrooms (upstairs) - Two TWIN car beds, 40 inch TV
Fun in any season - HEATED and SOUTH FACING Swimming Pool
game room with cable TV and wifi (downstairs). Also has mini fridge and freezer chest.
1st of 9 bedrooms (downstairs) - King bed, 50 inch TV + crib (full size)
2nd of 9 bedrooms (downstairs) - King bed, 40 inch Smart TV. DOWNSTAIRS MASTER-SUITE 2
2nd bedroom
Kitchen- upgraded granite counter tops, stainless steel appliances, fully stocked pots, pans, dishes
upgraded kitchen with granite counter tops, stainless appliances
Downstairs Living area with 65 inch TV and Blu Ray player, leather couches
Formal Dining with seating for 8 plus a breakfast bar with additional seating
Kitchen / Lounge / Dining open concept area.
Additional UPSTAIRS Living area with 60 inch TV and PS4 game system
3rd of 9 bedrooms (upstairs) - KING bed, 40 inch TV.
4th of 9 bedrooms (upstairs) - KING bed, 40 inch TV
5th of 9 bedrooms (upstairs) - KING bed, 40 inch wall mounted smart TV, Second Baby Crib
6th of 9 bedrooms (upstairs) - KING bed, 40 inch Smart TV (wall mounted)
7th of 9 bedrooms (upstairs) - 2 QUEEN beds, 40 inch TV (wall mounted)
9th bedroom (upstairs) : One KING bed and Two QUEEN beds.
South Facing Sun Deck. All day sunshine.
Outside covered Porch and fully screened in Pool Area - 2 glass tables and seating for 12
Fully covered Lanai next to the screened in Swimming Pool area
BBQ Gas Grill with 5 burners - optional add-on to booking
lounge area in oasis club and entrance to restaurant
9 bedrooms, 5 bathrooms with 13 beds + 2 baby cribs
main entry security gate to champions gate vacation villa
The Grille Restaurant at Oasis Club
lazy river at oasis club (heated on colder days)
splash pad at oasis club
quite pool at oasis club with tiki bar (heated)
oasis club beach entry to lazy river
play sand volley ball at oasis club (FREE to use)
Cabanas for rent at Oasis Club
Oasis Clubhouse (front)
Walk to this Golf Course from the Vacation Home
Included - High chair, 2 strollers. In addition included pack n play and 2 full-size cribs.
Crib - full size - downstairs (1st floor)
2nd full size baby crib. This one is UPSTAIRS
washer and dryer (full size), pool towels, iron and ironing board
movie theater at oasis club (FREE to use, just reserve at concierge desk)
fitness center at oasis club (FREE to use)
fitness center at oasis club (FREE to use)
Golfer's paradise - Golf where you Stay!
Our Certificate of Excellence for 2017 and earned for 2018 as well.
9th bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
9 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 22
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 45 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
knwearing
Bronx, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 12 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
2
people found this review helpful

My family and I ranging in age from 3 years old to 64 stayed at this house. From the time we stepped foot in the house we were in awe of how beautiful it was. From the kitchen to the bedrooms everything was decorated nicely and most important comfortable. The game room and the pool area was a huge hit with my family, we really enjoyed it and loved that it was covered to keep out bugs and shaded for us to really appreciate all it had to offer. Stacey was great with answering all questions and concerns and was prompt in making sure all needs were met while in the home. Stacey was very informative with pin pointing places to visit, all her recommendations were a hit with my family and made our time that more special.We couldnt have wanted anything more than what we received.My only complaint was wishing we could have stayed longer than the week we stayed. We definitely look forward to renting again from Stacey.Thank you for making our first time in Florida one to remember.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
333eddieh
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Family Coordinator ”
Reviewed 8 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

My family and I, which includes individuals from 1yr to 79yrs old, enjoyed our stay at the home. With 23 folk not including several toddlers and infants, we had ample living space & sleeping. However there are a few issues that would have made things even better. For starters there wasn't ample enough wash clothes and towels for the house maximum occupancy of 22. We had to purchase towels, wash clothes & toilet tissue from the department store. Also the inability to control the AC thermostat on the second floor made it uncomfortable at night, & the pool light wasn't functional; the shower stall was very slippery for my elderly parents. A rubber bath mat would be a good idea. Nevertheless I would book this house again and recommend it to friends. We cooked breakfast, lunch, dinner, used the refrigerator with no problems. Thank you owners and Trip Advisors for a awesome family getaway.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jul 2018
Eddie, thanks again for being our guests and we would love to welcome you back. We always appreciate the feedback and constantly and immediately improve things based on feedback from our guests. Here is how we have already improved things based on your feedback:
1. Upstairs AC: we have replaced with a brand new ac motor and brand new evaporator coils and thermostat can now be set down to 72 if needed instead of 75 (which is standard in many Florida homes).
2. Rubber Mat for bath: one is already there under the sink but we are adding 4 more for each bathroom and will keep them under the sink so can be used when needed.
3. Bath Towels: typically we provide 20 white bath towels and 20 color towels for pool use and since home has washer and 2 dryers, guests typically wash them as needed. We will be adding 6 more white bath towels so there are 26 white towels and 22 colored for pool.
4. Regarding toilet paper though, vacation homes are self-catering accommodations, which means that when you checkin, we do provide a 'starter' toilet tissue roll per bathroom, a small soap per bathroom, one paper towel roll in kitchen, couple of dishwasher tablets, liquid hand soap and tissue paper box. But, after this 'starter' items, guests are expected to purchase/replenish their own grocery items as vacation homes function different than Hotels in this regard.
5. Pool light: was always working and we turned it back On from the main panel the next morning after you let us know late night. It was accidentally turned off by the new pool cleaning guy, so light didn't work only your 1st night. But, we have added that to our pre-arrival inspection checklist even pool heat is not added by a guest as we do a thorough check on day of your arrival where we check every single TV, all beds, all ceiling fans, all lights, water heater, refrigerator, doors, windows, game room etc. to make sure everything is clean and functional for our guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gary M
Fort Worth, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing house”
Reviewed 30 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This place is a amazing place for a family vacation the property managers were such a great bunch very accommodating. Property is a 15 min ride to mickeys park.
Two things though houses are real close together so noisy neighbors late at night can be a issues and the gates getting in and out of the property can get backed up but all in all my family had a great time here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jul 2018
Gary, thanks again for being our guests. We are glad you had a great trip to Orlando and enjoyed staying so close to Disney World. In future, please keep in mind that if any neighbors are being loud after 10pm, we can always call security and regarding gates, some busy days in the evenings, getting through security gates can take a few minutes but starting this week, Champions Gate security has added extra second attendants on all 3 gates to prevent delays.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sean M
1 review
“Magical”
Reviewed 5 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We had a magical stay with our extended family. The house was clean and well equipped with all the extras from a ping pong table to baby cribs. The beds were super comfortable (I tried out all of them just like Goldilocks). Florida temps in June are very warm. The first floor of the villa remained cool consistently throughout our stay. However, the second floor struggled to dip below 78 degrees even in the evenings. A few family members were a bit uncomfortable on the second floor because they were too warm.

Stacey was always quick to reply to all questions and it was a pleasure to rent from her.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2018
Sean, we are very glad to hear you had a magical stay and trip. It is funny that you tried all the beds and thank you for appreciating how super comfortable they all are. We consistently get that feedback and since we travel a lot too, we knew comfortable beds make a HUGE difference in our stay and are a MUST.
Regarding AC, we wish you had let us know during your stay so we could have got it checked right away. But after reading your feedback, we checked the logs of thermostat and it shows it never went above 74. So we checked the vents and found that 2 rooms in the back, somehow had their air vents almost closed and since they also get more sun, they obviously felt warmer.
But, we do have separate AC units for upstairs and downstairs and each room also has ceiling fans and going forward we have started checking both ACs and the air vents before and after every checkout .

Thanks again for sharing your feedback and we hope to see you again for yet another magical stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kikiaj
Nebraska
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Family Vacation 2018”
Reviewed 5 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Loved everything about this house,space,location,pool,hot tub,clubhouse.If i needed to reach the owners they were right on top of their responses.The only bad part of this vacation was that it rained a lot in Orlando, but that was an easy fix with a drive to one of 3 beaches that we visited. Thank You to Stacey for opening your house for our family vacation!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jun 2018
Thank you Christine and it sure did rain a lot all week during your stay, which is rare for Orlando. But, we are glad you still had a great time and also took advantage of visiting the beaches. Many guests do not realize that even though Vacation home is just 10 minutes from Disney, it is also very close to many great beaches just 45 mins to 75 mins way. Clearwater beach is our favorite and was also voted as #1 beach in USA recently.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fearless7...
1 review
“Excellent!”
Reviewed 3 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

This house was wonderful for our party of 13 to stay. We had plenty of room, and the house was in immaculate condition! The owners were wonderful to work with before and during our stay! I would recommend this property in a heartbeat, and I hope my family and I can come back soon!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katrina F
Birmingham, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantabulous-the home was absolutely amazing and had amenities galore.”
Reviewed 2 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018
2
people found this review helpful

My family and I stayed a full week. The home was spacious and beyond beautiful. It was intimate enough to allow us to bond and spend quality time as a family, yet spacious enough to allow 18 people to spend quiet time alone as needed. It was close to Disney World and other parks and attractions. Our group ranged in age from 7 to 69 and there was something exciting for everyone to enjoy. The owners were very accommodating and made sure our stay was pleasurable. We will definitely book again should we plan another vacation in the area. Thanks for everything Stacey; you were a pleasure to work with.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Apr 2018
It was our pleasure Katrina! Glad to hear home was perfect for you and also the location. Thank you again for being so sweet and kind in all our interactions over the past year. Wish you all the best!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing