We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Orlando International Airport
Ranked #52 of 335 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Paris, France
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Orlando”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 December 2013

I will return to this hotel. I just hope that the elevators will be cleaned. The only concellation is that the rooms were nice, and I liked the bedding. The shuttle was ponctual and on time. There was always way to get something to eat or drink. Definitely liked the fact that were enough towels in the rooms and you didn't have to ask for more. The soap and shampoo leave a little to be desired.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Shanna W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonGMOrlando, General Manager at Hampton Inn Orlando International Airport, responded to this review, 16 December 2013
Dear Shanna W,

Please accept my apology for the problems you had with your recent stay with us at the Hampton Inn, Orlando Airport. We certainly did not deliver the guest experience you would expect from Hilton.

Our mission is to "Impress the Guest" and in your case, we fail to do that. I have used your concerns to impress upon the staff, the importance of providing our guests with outstanding accommodations.

I appreciate your informing us about what happened. We want to offer the best experience possible, and feedback, from our guests help us to accomplish that. Thanks again for your comments and your understanding. I hope you will give us another opportunity to demonstrate the quality and service we are capable of providing.


Debra Thompson – French
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

811 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    409
    240
    97
    46
    19
See reviews for
281
182
59
218
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (62)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Orlando, United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 December 2013

Excellent hotel for the purpose we needed. Good shuttle service from airport to hotel, although a little difficult to locate the right 'bus stop' in the very busy environment of the airport. Exceptionally friendly staff more than willing to assist in any way possible. Accommodation well up to the standard of the group. Highly appreciated computer/printer facilities available as well as wifi - essential these days for online check-in and printing boarding passes! Breakfast simple and basic but good and well presented. Overall a very satisfactory experience.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Charles D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonGMOrlando, General Manager at Hampton Inn Orlando International Airport, responded to this review, 9 December 2013
Dear Charles D,

Thank you very much for your kudos about our property! Your kind words are greatly appreciated! Our staff loves interacting with our guests and providing outstanding "Hamptonality" to each and every guest! We take great pride in the cleanliness and upkeep of our entire property inside and outside. We hope to see you again soon.

Best regards

Debra Thompson-French
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bradenton Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
53 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 December 2013

We stayed here a week during a business conference. I was impressed with the cleanliness of the room and the hotel and grounds. The housekeeper went out of her way to clean the room each day and usually timed it when I was out of the room. The complimentary breakfast was good with super friendly staff keeping the spacious area clean and well-supplied. Great variety on the breakfast bar as well. A few extras...pink lemonade ,cookies, on the main floor and mints and coffee on each floor. Nice fitness room and great walking area too. Walk to several area restaurants. Free parking and free internet...love it! With all the hotels in the area, this is one that gets it. Thank you Hampton...we will be back.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SunnyLeeT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonGMOrlando, General Manager at Hampton Inn Orlando International Airport, responded to this review, 6 December 2013
Dear SunnyLeeT,

I would like to thank you on behalf of the Hampton Inn Orlando Airport team for your kind comments on our performance and your experience with us.

As you have experienced our daily goal is not to meet our valuable guest’s expectations but to exceed them in every opportunity that we have during their stay. We know how many options are out there when traveling but we also know that it is great service that will keep a returning guest.

All our guest’s comments are extremely important to us because it help us to improve and/or reaffirm a job well done.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back again to your home away from home to once again provide you with an outstanding level of service and nothing less.

Sincerely,

Debra Thompson-French
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mississauga
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 December 2013

Appreciated the comfortable bed and clean room. Reception staff was helpful and the airport shuttle for our early morning flight was great! Would recommend this hotel for its' proximity to the airport, cleanliness, and overall good value.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank ImagesOnVacation
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonGMOrlando, General Manager at Hampton Inn Orlando International Airport, responded to this review, 4 December 2013
Dear ImagesOnVacation.

Thank you very much for your kudos about our property! Your kind words are greatly appreciated! Our staff loves interacting with our guests and providing outstanding "Hamptonality" to each and every guest! We take great pride in the cleanliness and upkeep of our entire property inside and outside. We hope to see you again soon.

Best regards

Debra Thompson-French
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Castle Rock, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 December 2013

Perfect place to stay when around the airport in Orlando. Rooms were very clean and the place was very quite! Lots of good resturants with in walking distance and the sutttle to the airport allowed me to return my rental care early.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Andrew B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonGMOrlando, General Manager at Hampton Inn Orlando International Airport, responded to this review, 4 December 2013
Dear Andrew B,

Thank you very much for your kudos about our property! Your kind words are greatly appreciated! Our staff loves interacting with our guests and providing outstanding "Hamptonality" to each and every guest! We take great pride in the cleanliness and upkeep of our entire property inside and outside. We hope to see you again soon.

Best regards

Debra Thompson-French
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Henderson, United States
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 November 2013

Great, everything !! Had a great time at this hotel.. really enjoyed everyone and the service was outstanding. I look foward to staying again soon. I would tell all my co-workers about this hotel and tell them to stay here, at the hampton in MCO

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Rocco M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonGMOrlando, General Manager at Hampton Inn Orlando International Airport, responded to this review, 2 December 2013
Dear Rocco M,

Thank you very much for your kudos about our property! Your kind words are greatly appreciated! Our staff loves interacting with our guests and providing outstanding "Hamptonality" to each and every guest! We take great pride in the cleanliness and upkeep of our entire property inside and outside. We hope to see you again soon.

Best regards

Debra Thompson-French
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 November 2013

Please note the hotel is in the process of being renovated, but that did not really interfere with my stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms and bathrooms were very clean, bed very comfortable. Great stay and very convenient for my early morning flight out.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Bijoux222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonGMOrlando, General Manager at Hampton Inn Orlando International Airport, responded to this review, 18 November 2013
Dear Bijoux222 ,

Thank you very much for your kudos about our property! Your kind words are greatly appreciated! Our staff loves interacting with our guests and providing outstanding "Hamptonality" to each and every guest! We take great pride in the cleanliness and upkeep of our entire property inside and outside. We hope to see you again soon.

Best regards

Debra Thompson-French
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
0.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Orlando Airport
0.3 mi away
Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport
0.4 mi away
Hyatt Place Orlando Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando Airport
0.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Airport North
0.2 mi away
Renaissance Orlando Airport Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Orlando International Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Orlando International Airport

Property: Hampton Inn Orlando International Airport
Address: 5767 T G Lee Blvd, Orlando, FL 32822-4400
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#57 Business Hotel in Orlando
#97 Family Hotel in Orlando
#109 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Orlando International Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 123
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Expedia, LoveHolidays, Hilton Hotels Direct, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), Traveltool, S.L.U., TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Orlando International Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Orlando International Airport Hotel Orlando
Orlando Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Orlando International Airport Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing