We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Extended Stay America - Orlando - Convention Center - Universal Blvd
Nearby Hotels
US$190
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$256
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$211
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$410
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$386
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$280
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$267
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$105
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Rosen Inn International(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$141
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Marriott's Grande Vista(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$163
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$526
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$449
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$540
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$404
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Universal's Cabana Bay Beach Resort(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$253
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$213
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,073)
Filter reviews
1,073 results
Traveller rating
386
403
144
76
64
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
386
403
144
76
64
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsinternational drivegrab and gofridge freezerstove topyogurttea and coffeesofa bedfull kitchenlaundry roombahama breezerestaurants within walking distancefree breakfastfamily holidaypool areahouse keepingpool and hot tubclean towels
Filter
Updating list...
671 - 676 of 1,073 reviews
Reviewed 4 March 2011

good value hotel. Central location, nice big rooms with seating area and kitchen. Staff were very friendly and helpfull. Only downside is the swimming pool is very small.

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank harty_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2011

The machinery, electrical and boilers are located under room 210 and at the headboard of room 112. AVOID ROOMS 112 and 210 at all costs! The noise is unacceptable! The vibration thru the walls from the utilities is also annoying!

Also, just outside the windows of room 112 the laundry blower and two AC units add to the noise.

I arrived late at night from a West Coast flight so I guess this was the only room available... The night staff is totally aware of the noise problem, and offered to move me the following day.

  • Stayed: February 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TradeshowMagician
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2011

A wonderful roomly place to stay when on a budget . . . if staying in orlando for any lenght of time would definately stay here again. The only disapointment was that the pool was not heated. . . it was open, but very cold! Large spacious room with fridge stove microwave dishes pots pans plates glasses and silver ware even a toaster. Iron & board, hair dryer, dvd player, sofa bed and lazy boy chair. Very roomy for 2 people. Good continental breakfast. was an amazing deal when booked through secret room on travelocity site. Would stay here again! had to pay small fee for internet

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Linda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2011

I stayed in this hotel per 4 days. In the first day of lodging, when returning to the hotel at night I found the door of the room opened, with signals of opening forced. So I verified that someone had stolen my money of my luggage. I communicated the only available employee and the same it called the police. The policeman said that he would have that to open an inquiry to investigate the happened one, but I needed to stay in US until the judgement. As I was in vacation I could not. In the following day the manager of the hotel said that she could not make nothing, therefore was about cash robbery. A person of the insurance company (from hotel) called me two days after and said me the same thing: they were not responsible for cash robbery. So I ask: And the fact of the door was opened? This hotel does not has security surveillance cameras and nor security staff. It is a shame! Don´t stay there!

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mr_Franco10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2010

we stayed here for 2 weeks myself , husband and 2 daughters aged 13 and 8. We had 2 big comfy double beds and a sofa (could be a bed). we had our own wee kitchen with microwave, coffee maker, fridge and dish washer. also a tv with disney channels to keep kids busy and other channels for us. the house keepers come in everyday and empty the bins, turn on the dish washer and fix the beds and clean towels. every 3 days the beds get changed and they hoover etc. every morning there is a selection of either english muffins, bagels or french toast for you to toast if you like and cerals, orange, tea coffee, fruit ,sometimes boiled eggs and a selection of small muffins. they have a small gym and heated pool and spa, also a laundry room and cash machine and a games room to occupy kids. very nice relaxed hotel and will return one day
p.s we paid $4 for 2 weeks internet

  • Stayed: November 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank weneedahol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews