We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Rosen Inn International
Nearby Hotels
US$217
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$211
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$279
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$266
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$410
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$386
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Marriott's Grande Vista(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$163
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$176
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$151
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$103
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$478
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$449
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$418
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$321
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Universal's Cabana Bay Beach Resort(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$253
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$208
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$89
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (7,067)
Filter reviews
7,067 results
Traveller rating
2,431
3,019
1,090
278
249
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,431
3,019
1,090
278
249
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsquality inninternational driveair concoffee makerlynx busesfree shuttlesand lake roadgolden corraluniversal studioscleaned every daycleaned dailyfridge and microwavegreat holidaywet n wildbuffet stylehired a carfree towels
Filter
Updating list...
2,165 - 2,170 of 7,067 reviews
Reviewed 24 August 2014

we stayed for two weeks and it was a very nice stay, very clean friendly hotel it was exactly what we needed and being out at attractions or the theme parks most days we then came back to a nice clean room with air con on which was nice when coming in from the heat, fresh towels ect, staff were friendly and helpfull, great location with restaurants and shops around

Room Tip: I trolleys were a nightmare!!! dont even bother its just as cheap to use taxis
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank vickyanddanny2005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 26 August 2014

vickyanddanny2005,

Thank you so much! I loved reading your lovely review...We appreciate your praise for our hotel so much! We hope to have you both visit with us again soon!

Stacia Orock
Social Media Concierge
Rosen Hotels & Resorts
Office Address: 9939 Universal Blvd. Orlando, Florida 32819
Email: SOrock@RosenHotels.com
Phone: 407.996.9939 | Fax: 407.996.3157

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2014

When on holiday in Orlando the hotel is most likely just a place to relax after a long day at the parks or sightseeing, the Rosen Inn International is great, rooms cleaned everyday, fresh towels daily, tipping the maid daily always helps :). The pools are usually pretty quiet due to everyone doing stuff throughout the day but towels are provided and they're a good size.

Absolutely loved this holiday and the rosen inn international is great place to stay as it's situated close to all the restaurants and very close to the i-ride stops (as most hotels on i-drive are)

Room Tip: I'd suggest getting a room away from the road, although it really doesn't matter too much.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
4  Thank Jamie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 26 August 2014

Awe! I am so happy you thoroughly enjoyed your two week stay with us, Jaime B!

I certainly hope you will have the opportunity to stay with us again...We would absolutely love to host yourselves, family, and friends! Thank you so much for your lovely review... Safe travels!


Stacia Orock
Social Media Concierge
Rosen Hotels & Resorts
Office Address: 9939 Universal Blvd. Orlando, Florida 32819
Email: SOrock@RosenHotels.com
Phone: 407.996.9939 | Fax: 407.996.3157

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2014

Stayed here with my girlfriend when I was 18 and with my family when I was only 8 years old and thoroughly enjoyed the place both times! The new renovations helped to modernise an already excellent hotel. The staff were really warm and helpful, the amenities were great but the best thing about this place is it's location. Only a fifteen minute walk from Universal Studios, right across the road from Ponderosa (amazing food!) and situated right next to Wet N' Wild.
We looked around at other hotels in the area and to us, it made no sense why anyone WOULDN'T book a room at the Rosen Inn.
The staff bent over backwards to ensure we were comfortable and cared for and made it feel special for us.
Great hotel.

Room Tip: Get a room in the main complex up high as the Motorway behind the hotel may be quite loud (we didn't hear a thing!)
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
5  Thank LukeIsMadeOfAwesome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn International, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2014

Wow! Thank you so much LukelsMadeOfAw...

That was such a lovely review for our hotel and staff... I thoroughly enjoyed reading it! Thank you so much for returning to us and for such high praise... Our goal is to continually make enhancements to the hotel. We hope to have you have you and your family return to us again soon! We would love to host you again and again!

Stacia Orock
Social Media Concierge
Rosen Hotels & Resorts
Office Address: 9939 Universal Blvd. Orlando, Florida 32819
Email: SOrock@RosenHotels.com
Phone: 407.996.9939 | Fax: 407.996.3157

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2014

I stayed in this hotel with my family in July 2014. Its a sister hotel of Rosen inn at pointe Orlando where I have stayed several times. I think these hotels are great value.
This hotel didn't disappoint, The rooms are clean, 2 good size, comfortable double beds, large wardrobe, dressing table and bedside table containing an electronic safe which is free to use.
The hotel is quite large with loads of rooms but because of its design you don't feel its a large hotel. They have a shop selling basics and some hot food which is convenient although a little more expensive than what you would pay on ID. The onsite pub is ok to have a drink or a bite to eat .We didn't try the buffet restraint this time so cant comment. The 2 pools were clean and well maintained .The grounds were also clean and well maintained.All the staff we had dealings with were friendly and helpful. The hotel offers free transport to universal, booked through the guest services which can arrange trips, park tickets or transport. There is ice machines ,laundrettes and vending machines located around the hotel.
The reason for choosing this hotel is all about the location. Its on International drive, there is an excellent selection of places to eat and drink around the hotel. Walgreens ,selection of gift shops and anything else you could need. I cant really find any negatives about this hotel and will stay here again.

Room Tip: We were in block 3, a bit of a walk from reception and other guest services but was very quiet.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
8  Thank tricia44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn International, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2014

Thanks for the Great review tricia44!

We are really glad that you decided to branch out and try some of the other hotels in the Rosen Family! We aim to keep our level of service comparable between all the Rosen Hotels. It is wonderful that you took the time to explore our hotel and enjoyed our amenities and we hope that next time you will join us for our delicious breakfast buffet—just what you need to start your day off right!

It was an absolute pleasure to host your family this Summer and we hope to see you again soon!

Thank you for staying and please remember to reach out to us should you have any questions!

Samantha Matos
Social Media Concierge
Rosen Hotels & Resorts
Office Address: 9939 Universal Blvd. Orlando, Florida 32819
Email: Smatos@rosenhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2014 via mobile

This hotel will always be our resting place while in Orlando! It is right on I-drive and close to TONS of restaurants and things to do, then it's only a short I-ride away from sea world, Wet'n'Wild etc. Universal and island of adventure are close by too! We got a taxi to Disney which took about half an hour I think.

Food in the bar is lovely, the deli is great for snacks too! The people at reception are so friendly and helpful. The 24 hr McDonalds next door was handy for the midnight munchies too!

Rooms are spacious, 2 big double beds, big telly, safe ect and of course my best friend while I was there, air-con!!

We are returning to Orlando on March to get married and I didn't even hesitate to book The Rosen Inn International can't wait to go back!

Stayed: September 2013
3  Thank Clodaghharvey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn International, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2014

WOW Clodaghharvey! Thank you so much for the glowing review! It means so much to us to know that you enjoy the time you spend with us as much as we do. We are looking forward to being a part of such a wonderful memory next March!

Congratulations in advance to you and your fiancé! Please do not hesitate to contact us should you need anything.

Thank you for being such AMAZING guests!

Samantha Matos
Social Media Concierge
Rosen Hotels & Resorts
Office Address: 9939 Universal Blvd. Orlando, Florida 32819
Email: Smatos@rosenhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews