We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
12 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$115
View deal
Expedia.com
US$108
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/07/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Traveluro
US$82
View deal
Hotels.comUS$108
PricelineUS$115
travelup.comUS$102
View all 17 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (7,988)
Filter reviews
7,988 results
Traveller rating
2,791
3,363
1,204
326
304
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,791
3,363
1,204
326
304
Show reviews that mention
All reviews international drive air con lynx buses sand lake road coffee machine free shuttle universal studios cleaned every day rooms are basic great holiday i ride trolley budget hotel fresh towels hotel is in a great location ground floor sea world orlando eye
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
540 - 545 of 7,988 reviews
Reviewed 21 September 2018 via mobile

Would highly recommend this hotel we was moved here after hurricane Irma in 2017 best thing is the buffet breakfast you have so much choice to choose from the make your own waffles with maple syrup and the waitress Wendy was so lovely an polite

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank donnafE3990JZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn International, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2018

Donna F,

Your feedback and kind compliments for our staff are greatly appreciated.

We are so glad that your holiday plans were not affected by the hurricane and that you felt right at home with us.

Thank you for choosing Rosen Hotels & Resorts. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in Orlando.

Happy Travels,

Stephanie
Social Media Concierge
Rosen Hotels & Resorts
guestinquiries@rosenhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2018

We stayed here for one night. It was a great room, comfy bed and clean / fresh etc with plenty of space for our family of four. We would definitely stay again. Lovely towels and coffee maker etc.

There is a Denny's diner right next door too which was very handy!

My only gripe with this hotel is the fact that they tried to sell us some kind of time share appointment for the next day. It was 10pm and I was tired and jetlagged after a long haul flight. I really didn't like having some woman pretending to be interested in us only to start trying to get us to sign up to a meeting the next day!

Anyway, that is only a small thing. Once I said no TWICE she let it go and we were able to go up to our nice room and get some sleep! It wasn't overly pushy or anything, just irritating when you're tired and it's your first impression! Don't let it put you off booking, but just be prepared as I bet a lot of people end up signing up to attend because they're tired and confused! Maybe my tip to the hotel would be to stop doing that after say 6 or 7pm as people will be more tired and grumpy then!

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank LonePineKath
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn International, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2018

LonePineKath,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and concerns.

Please note that the timeshare company is a third party company that offers theme park discounts and benefits in exchange for visits to their property. You are not required to continue speaking with them and are welcome to walk away. Some people enjoy this opportunity for discounts but we do apologize for their persistence.

We hope you had an amazing holiday in Orlando and we thank you for choosing Rosen Hotels & Resorts.

Happy Travels,

Stephanie
Social Media Concierge
Rosen Hotels & Resorts
guestinquiries@rosenhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2018

we had a ground floor room for a 2 week stay. beds were comfortable rooms have coffee maker, hair dryer,iron/ironing board, fridge and microwave. there is no charge for the safes. rooms are quite spacious for 2 people bu tnot a lot of storage areas for suitcases or contents. hotel is very central for access to international drive. shuttles go to universal and Disney but a charge is payable for Disney and you have to make your own way back. very nice pool area which is unlocked dot on 9.00 am.

Room tip: request away from car park for less noise ( car alarms etc0
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank wendy g
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn International, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2018

wendy g,

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback.

It sounds like you had a great time exploring Orlando and we are grateful for the opportunity to host you. Please note that both shuttle services do offer return trips back to the hotel. The price for the Disney shuttle is for roundtrip service. Please don't hesitate to speak with us if you ever have questions in the future.

Thank you for choosing Rosen Hotels & Resorts.

Happy Travels,

Stephanie
Social Media Concierge
Rosen Hotels & Resorts
guestinquiries@rosenhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2018 via mobile

We usually stay at Rosen Pointe Orlando but this was fully booked so opted for the International branch. Check in was easy but when my adult son and I reached our room there was only one bed. Phoned reception and this was sorted promptly. The hotel is in a very good position for all parks and lots of restaurants and take seats nearby. Also a short walk to the Pointe if you don’t want to wait for the bus. Everything that you would expect from a Rosen hotel, comfy beds, kept clean, friendly staff, what more can you ask. I would definately book again as it is really good value for money.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Lizzybeth1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn International, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2018

Lizzybeth1,

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback and kind recommendation.

We hope that you both enjoyed your adventures in Orlando and we are delighted to hear that we were a perfect base for you. Our deepest apologies for the error with your room upon arrival.

Thank you for choosing Rosen Hotels & Resorts. We look forward to welcoming you back to one of our locations when you return.

Happy Travels,

Stephanie
Social Media Concierge
Rosen Hotels & Resorts
guestinquiries@rosenhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for 2 weeks on a family holiday. The rooms were what you would expect, with what was required. Our room had a damp like smell in it. The staff were lovely though and one particular housekeeper was so thoughtful, keeping us in extra supplies of tea bags and sugar the location was great for everything and was only a 10-15 min drive from magic kingdom. It’s not a hotel I’d particularly seek out but it’s not a place I’d definitely say no to either?!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank shellk1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn International, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2018

shellk1,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.

We hope you enjoyed your time exploring Orlando and we are so glad that we had the opportunity to host you. Florida is certainly known for its humidity in the summer months and this is occasionally felt indoors as well, especially if your skin is not accustomed to the tropical climate. Keeping the air conditioning unit on high usually helps with this.

Thank you for choosing Rosen Hotels & Resorts. We hope to see you back in Orlando!

Happy Travels,

Stephanie
Social Media Concierge
Rosen Hotels & Resorts
guestinquiries@rosenhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews