We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Condo”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Terri F
2 reviews
“Fantastic Condo”
Reviewed 13 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Only 5-15 minutes away from the main Orlando attractions and priced well! Luxurious condo with wonderful amenities like the water park and 2 other heated pools and hot tubs. Onsite mini golf, paddle boat rentals and bikes all included.
We will always stay here whenever visiting Orlando.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chetan K
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent place to stay for family.”
Reviewed 5 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
3
people found this review helpful

We stayed at this place (2BR) for 5 nights. Its located quite close to disney parks (15-20 mins). Staff is very friendly, checkin/checkout was a breeze. Kitchen is very good, it has everything you need for full blown cooking. Publix, walmart is nearby. It also has nice water park inside for kids. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie...
1 review
“Spring break 2017”
Reviewed 6 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We were very pleased with our stay at Liki Tiki Village! The people were friendly and helpful. Our condo was amazing. It was spacious, clean, and beautiful! The resort was awesome. The waterslide pool was great. We will definitely go back !

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mabel L
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviewed 24 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing