We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Highly Recommend”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Gibson Grove Villa

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Enjoy our screened in pool. Let the sun in and keep bugs out! 4 sun loungers, 4 chairs. eating for 6 Screened in pool with outside table for 6
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Enjoy our screened in pool. Let the sun in and keep bugs out! 4 sun loungers, 4 chairs. eating for 6
Screened in pool with outside table for 6
Relax in our comfortable living room with 46 inch flat screen tv with over 200 channels!
Dining for six inside and out.
Safe for your valuables
Dual sinks with garden tub and glass shower.
Large ensuite Master Bathroom with Garden Tub and glass shower stall.
Master Bath his and hers sinks :)
Home Theatre with 65 inch flatscreen and Blu Ray with Surround Sound. Library of over 50 Blu Rays
New movie room with 60 inch flatscreen Tv and Sony 5.1 surround sound with Blu Ray player.
New movie room with 60 inch flatscreen Tv and Sony 5.1 surround sound with Blu Ray player.
Four leather recliners with built in cup holders for your enjoyment.
Game Room with Billiard Table and Foosball Table
2nd Bedroom, queen size bed with Tepur Top mattress
2nd full Bath
Kids room Bunk beds. Tv and Playstation with 50 plus games
Tennis court in community!
Tennis Court
Playground next to tennis court.
Feel safe and secure in code access gated community
Highgate Park....the only gated community in Legacy Park!
Ideally located just 8 miles from Walt Disney World, and minutes from  Champions Gate golf course!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
HulkSmash...
Nashville, Tennessee
1 review
“Highly Recommend”
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in June 2018

The house was great! Beds were very comfortable. Plenty of space for 4 adults to stay comfortably and not get in each other’s way. Had everything you could ask for in a rental house. Pool was a good temperature. The kitchen had all the appliances and utensils needed to cook a few meals instead of eating out for every meal. Would definitely stay here again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jun 2018
Thank you so much for the great review! Very pleased that you had a good vacation, please come back anytime :)

Sincerely
Greg
Gibson Grove Villa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
thesmiths...
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
“A great place”
Reviewed 2 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

What a great house. Super clean and the pool area was great. Convenient to the parks and lots of restaurants near by. Would definitely stay there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Apr 2018
Thanks so much for the great review! You are welcome back anytime :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hanabee15...
Arena, Wisconsin
2 reviews
“Very nice home in a great location the heated pool was great for cooler days. House had everything we needed and wanted.”
Reviewed 17 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

The gated community is quiet and quite well maintained. Tennis courts are nice and there are two golf courses minutes away. Attractions are close as well as as shopping.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Apr 2018
Thank you for the great review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bryce K
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great house for our Disney vacation”
Reviewed 26 January 2018 for a stay in November 2017

The house was perfect for my family, my kids even loved it. It's in a nice neighborhood and close to attractions. I loved being able to cook a few meals and do some laundry. The house had pretty much everything you would need on vacation. I'm talking coffee, utensils, tons of towels, pots and pans and even real cable with a dvr. Greg was very helpful and nobody ever bothered us, which was nice. If you're planning on staying, you should stop at the house before you stock up at walmart up the street. I know I bought a lot of stuff that I didn't need to. Also, make sure you know the alarm code before you open the door. I would diffidently stay here again.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jan 2018
Thanks so much for the great review Bryce. I very pleased that you had a great vacation and enjoyed your stay at Gibson Grove Villa. Please come back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Z8730TDco...
Denton, Texas
1 review
“Great vacation home”
Reviewed 12 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Had a great time in this vacation home. The home is clean and well stocked for us out of state visitors.

Close to all major attractions, but out of the chaos close to Disney and universal studios.

We loved the heated pool!! Enjoyed a swim every morning and evening.

Will definitely book again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Nov 2017
Thank you so much for the fantastic review! You are welcome back anytime and I'm so happy you had a great vacation at Gibson Grove Villa :)

Sincerely
Greg
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julie S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic Villa”
Reviewed 20 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We are just back from 2 weeks holiday at Gibson Grove villa. Everything we needed was there, and everywhere we wanted to go was nearby. Communication before our stay was great, factual and very helpful. The villa is on a lovely peaceful, well maintained site which is ideal for relaxing after a busy day or two! Target, Publix and Wal-Mart are close by for anything you need. A great stay in a lovely villa, highly recommended, we will use it again when we return for another holiday!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Aug 2017
Thanks so much for the great review Julie. I'm very pleased that you had a great time at our Villa :)

Sincerely
Greg
Gibson Grove Villa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Aug 2017
Hi Michael
A BBQ was available at your request from the property manager. Sorry for the confusion. I will be making changes to make sure guests are fully aware of that.
Sincerely
Greg
Gibson Grove Villa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;