We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome vacation property with a homey touch.”
other travellers have booked this property
Master Bedroom with King Size Bed
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Master Bedroom with King Size Bed
Screened in pool area with lanai - lots of sun and shade! Private Pool Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
Master Bedroom with King Size Bed
Screened in pool area with lanai - lots of sun and shade!
Private Pool Area
Kitchen Area with Full Sized Appliances
Open concept Living room and Dining Area
Open Concept Living Area and Kitchen with Breakfast Table
Master Bedroom with King Size Bed and TV
Master Bedroom with access to lanai and pool
Master Bedroom Ensuite with 2 sinks, shower and heart shaped bath
Glassed-in Ensuite Shower
Ensuite with Heart Shaped Tub
3rd Bedroom with Queen Size Bed and TV
2nd Bedroom with Queen Bed and TV
2nd Bedroom Bathroom with shower and tub
3rd Bathroom - Jack and Jill between Bedrooms 3 and 4 with shower and tub
4th Bedroom with 2 Twin Beds with TV
Living Area with Access to Lanai and Pool Area
Large Kitchen Area with Breakfast Table
Games Room in Garage with Air Hockey, Pool Table and Foosball
Foosball in Games Room
Pool Table in Games Room
View of Living Area and Lanai/Pool Access from Kitchen
Front of House - note the clear blue sky!
Playground at the end of the Street
Tennis Court at end of the Street
Highgate Park is a Gated Community
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Valerie A...
Edmonton, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome vacation property with a homey touch.”
Reviewed 11 April 2017 for a stay in February 2017

This property was spacious, comfortable and had a number of amenities for the entire family; pool, games room and hot tub. Close proximity to world famous attractions and dining when we wanted to go out, yet quiet and peaceful when we wanted to relax. Open concept kitchen and dining and living kept everyone involved in vacation planning.

We appreciated it was pet friendly and extremely well cared for property.

See you next year!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rochelle...
1 review
“Nice vacation rental home for the family”
Reviewed 6 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Right when we entered into the home it was very nice. We stayed here for our family Christmas vacation. We had some issues with the pool heat that was repaired, but felt it could have been a little warmer. Management and Owner very responsive. A lot of nice dining and grocery options nearby. We visited Disney about 15 minutes drive, and Universal about 35 minutes with the traffic. Overall it was a nice stay.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jan 2017
Thank you for the review Rochelle. Great idea for a family Christmas present!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Excellent property- highly recommended”
Reviewed 29 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We were in very good hands even prior to our arrival with exceptional communication about all we needed to know about the property and surrounding areas. The home was beautiful and clean. Very centrally located. We were thrilled and will be booking this property again in the near future. Great home away from home. Our kids loved the games in the garage, too.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jan 2017
Thank you for the great review, we certainly strive to make your holiday great! I enjoyed our conversations prior to your vacation. We don't want there to be any surprises! We have an excellent property manager which I feel is key to making everything run smoothly. We hope to see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sallylear
Broken Arrow, Oklahoma
2 reviews
“Would stay again if I have the chance.”
Reviewed 3 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Great place for family to stay! Had a little problem with the heating of the pool, but problem was taken care of. close to the parks, and shopping!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jan 2017
Happy to hear you had a wonderful holiday. Florida is Great!!! So much to do. I'm sure your family will remember this vacation for years to come. Truly hope to see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexkevin...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed 31 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

everything was as described and the first went response was immediate when we need help with some issues we had a wonderful time for the family reunion thanks

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jan 2017
So happy to hear your Family Reunion was great! We certainly strive to make any villa issues the least of your holiday experience. Cheers!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kiandang2...
Eau Claire, Wisconsin
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best Decision Ever!”
Reviewed 18 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We absolutely loved our stay. We had never rented a vacation home before and was deciding between hotels or a house. I would have to say that renting this home was the best decision we made for our trip! The owners were super responsive to any questions we had prior to our trip and provided us with great directions about accessing the house. The owners continued to be responsive and helpful after our stay as well.

The house is decorated beautifully and had a lot of space for every family to have their own room. We traveled with extended family and young children, so it met all of our needs. The game room and pool were well used! We had a toddler and infant with us and it was nice that there was a high chair and stroller available as well.

The only "complaint" (very minor) was that the propane tank for the grill was not filled when we arrived, so we couldn't grill out that evening - but after notifying the company, they took care of it right away the next morning.

Some notes:
- There wasn't a cutting board in the kitchen, we had to purchase a cheap one to use during our stay.
- There was clear directions on how to use the TV - but we quickly learned!
- Would be nice if there was a cooler available for our use since we went to the beach one day.

Otherwise, it was a great stay and I would definitely consider coming back in the future!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Aug 2016
So glad you enjoyed your stay at the villa and had a wonderful Florida holiday with family.
Great idea about the cooler ... there shall be one there for you next year! :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
georgem82...
New Waterford, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A lovely condo that is well maintained and clean.”
Reviewed 18 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

The condo offered everything you would need to have a comfortable stay. The condo included a washer and dryer. Really comfortable and clean beds. Two bathrooms with lots of clean towels. There are a large number of pools at the resort and a beautiful golf course. The one disappointment was for my granddaughter because she could not go to the water park that was located on the resort. I would recommend that this amenity be included with the condo, as it is included with the hotel located on the same resort. You can get answers to your questions very quickly via email. This is a great place for a family vacation. I traveled with my husband, daughter and granddaughter and we felt that the three bedrooms -two bathrooms allowed everyone to have their own space. I highly recommend this rental and I definitely will return to this rental for future vacations.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The location of the condo.
Liked least: Not being able to use the waterpark-disappointing for a seven year old.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Aug 2016
Sorry, this is not our villa!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing