We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Me live in Ocala and were just looking for a Wyndham...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Ormond Beach
Ranked #21 of 29 Hotels in Ormond Beach
Reviewed 24 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
2  Thank Shelia M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (718)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

501 - 507 of 719 reviews

Reviewed 23 June 2014

Stayed here for one night and was met with cheerful staff who offered us coffee and homemade cookies, room was spotless and large with great facilities, great TV cable and the continental breakfast was hot with eggs and sausage. We will stay again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mmauro1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
3  Thank Michael J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 June 2014

I recently stayed there for a week and the hotel was great. All of the clerks were very nice especially Chris and the General Manager Benjamin. They all made sure that we were taken care of. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who would like a great hotel stay at a great price with great service.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MichaelJohnson2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank Jacqueline T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 June 2014

We came into Daytona for the Bobby Curtis Girls/Boys 16U/18U State Closed United States Tennis Association event at the Florida Tennis Center. We stayed 5 nights in 4 rooms. This hotel was only 5 minutes away, conveniently located off I-95 and right next to the Cracker Barrel restaurant, Hampton Inn, with a McDonald's & RaveTrac(the gas station not the Daytona 500) within walking distance. Clean rooms & Lobby, maintained grounds, exceptionally friendly n accommodating staff members like Chris, Jo Ann, and of course the man who greeted us when we walked in and was there making us feel at home our entire stay, our man Vince. Yes the hotel was perfect: rooms clean, everything functioning, in room wi-fi, new fridges & flat screens with an awesome HD packaged loaded with channel options, contemporary furniture, and water pressure strong enough to clean a sidewalk, but it was Vince that was accommodating, friendly, n so hospitable we felt like we were in condo we owned and had been staying at for 20 years with a staff. Hit up the free breakfast, the Belgian waffles are where it's at!! Every time we go back to this area we will stay at this hotel.

Room Tip: They are all good rooms. We had 5 rooms over the weekend b c our daughter and my mother came too. J...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Eddie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank Robert G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ormond Beach hotels
5.3 mi away
The Cove on Ormond Beach
The Cove on Ormond Beach
#4 of 29 in Ormond Beach
551 reviews
0.2 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#1 of 29 in Ormond Beach
509 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Daytona/Ormond Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.3 mi away
OceanFront Inn and Suites
OceanFront Inn and Suites
#5 of 29 in Ormond Beach
341 reviews
5.3 mi away
Best Western Castillo Del Sol
Best Western Castillo Del Sol
#6 of 29 in Ormond Beach
1,207 reviews
5.3 mi away
Royal Floridian Resort
Royal Floridian Resort
#10 of 29 in Ormond Beach
470 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Ormond Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Ormond Beach

Address: 175 Interchange Blvd, Ormond Beach, FL 32174-1834 (Formerly Jameson Inn Daytona Beach/Ormond Beach)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Ormond Beach
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Ormond Beach
#6 Family Hotel in Ormond Beach
#7 Romantic Hotel in Ormond Beach
Price Range: £54 - £185 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Ormond Beach 2.5*
Number of rooms: 67
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, LoveHolidays, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Ormond Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jameson Inn Daytona Beach/Ormond Beach Hotel Ormond Beach
Jameson Inn Ormond Beach
Ormond Beach Jameson Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing