We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“After finding a discounted rate online I was incredibly impressed”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Ormond Beach
Ranked #15 of 29 Hotels in Ormond Beach
Reviewed 10 July 2014

Staff is very nice, rooms have at least 3.5 star furnishings. Super clean inside the rooms and exterior of the property. Close to 95, nothing at all to complain about.Decent breakfast, nice lobby and spacious rooms.

Room Tip: 3rd floor is half smoking so if you don't smoke choose the farthest rooms. I'm on the 3rd fl...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Lorne H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (691)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

468 - 474 of 691 reviews

A Wyndham traveler
Summerville, South Carolina
1810
Reviewed 9 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 July 2014

Stayed here for my trip to the July NASCAR race. Firstly.... the staff here are awesome! Got into town a couple of hours before 3:00 pm check in, and that wasn't a problem. Check in was a breeze. The overall appearance of the grounds and the hotel itself immaculate. Beautiful pool and area, well maintained. Our room was very clean, with a 37" TV and tons of clean towels. Sitting outside, it was quiet and secluded even though I95 was just 2 minutes away. The continental breakfast was the beast I'd ever seen. Sausage gravy and biscuits, a waffle griddle and setup that was a snap, fresh fruit, juices....just great!. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was the room was a bit on the smallish size(2 double beds), but a very small price to pay. Highly recommend, I'll stay here next time in Daytona.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank Dale W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank John J N
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Melissa M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank Judy K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
2  Thank Shelia M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ormond Beach hotels
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Daytona/Ormond Beach
5.3 mi away
OceanFront Inn and Suites
OceanFront Inn and Suites
#4 of 29 in Ormond Beach
339 reviews
0.2 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#1 of 29 in Ormond Beach
501 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.3 mi away
The Cove on Ormond Beach
The Cove on Ormond Beach
#7 of 29 in Ormond Beach
530 reviews
5.3 mi away
Best Western Castillo Del Sol
Best Western Castillo Del Sol
#8 of 29 in Ormond Beach
1,173 reviews
5.3 mi away
Days Inn Ormond Beach Mainsail Oceanfront
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Ormond Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Ormond Beach

Address: 175 Interchange Blvd, Ormond Beach, FL 32174-1834 (Formerly Jameson Inn Daytona Beach/Ormond Beach)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Ormond Beach
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Ormond Beach
#7 Romantic Hotel in Ormond Beach
#7 Family Hotel in Ormond Beach
Price Range: £57 - £179 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Ormond Beach 2.5*
Number of rooms: 67
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Ormond Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jameson Inn Daytona Beach/Ormond Beach Hotel Ormond Beach
Jameson Inn Ormond Beach
Ormond Beach Jameson Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing