We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Free pancake day”
Review of IHOP

IHOP
Ranked #33 of 208 Restaurants in Ormond Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$11
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Child-friendly
Dining options: Brunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Street Parking, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Somerset, Kentucky
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Free pancake day”
Reviewed 18 March 2014

We visited on the free hotcake day. We didn't know it beforehand. It was very busy. The service was excellent. Our server was training a new person. I see why he was the trainer. He did a wonderful job. The food was fast and tasted great!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank BrandyStringer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

160 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    75
    48
    30
    3
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dayton, Ohio
Level Contributor
41 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Good food, tad pricy”
Reviewed 12 March 2014

We were there during bikers week so it was very busy. They served pretty quickly considering the volume they were handling. Good food-fruit was fresh, omelet tasty. Would go there again. Conveniently located.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank zulou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BLACKPOOL,ENGLAND
Level Contributor
17 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Better than last time.”
Reviewed 1 March 2014

36-050 190 Sth Atlantic Avenue. Great welcome. Great service from Desiree . Food very good & well presented.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Ken B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Apopka, Florida
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Crowded but Excellent”
Reviewed 16 February 2014

Great breakfast choice....Veryyyy busy but delicious food!
Our server Maria was excellent...very courteous and friendly!

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank D E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Flint, Michigan
Level Contributor
135 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“OK for Ihop”
Reviewed 2 February 2014

Have been to Ihop's before, but don't go often. It was on main hwy so convient, it was clean, service was good, but for the price I would rather have been at a Bob Evans. I guess Ihop is Ihop.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank daylate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed IHOP also viewed

Ormond Beach, FL
Ormond Beach, FL
 

Been to IHOP? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing