We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food and Service”
Review of IHOP

IHOP
Ranked #30 of 208 Restaurants in Ormond Beach
Price range: US$5 - US$11
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Silver Spring, Maryland
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Good food and Service”
Reviewed 25 March 2014

Good IHOP fare was served quickly and tasted great. Waitress was very friendly and offered options to listed menu selections.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank dandlwelder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

168 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    79
    52
    30
    3
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
pa
Level 6 Contributor
115 reviews
59 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
“Great pancakes”
Reviewed 23 March 2014

The service was second to no one. Waitress was attentive and thoughtful. Had the chocolate chip pancakes and they were some of better I have had. Hash browns were crisp and tasty. Partner had strawberry creeps and said they were also very tasty

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank tazmania630
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Somerset, Kentucky
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Free pancake day”
Reviewed 18 March 2014

We visited on the free hotcake day. We didn't know it beforehand. It was very busy. The service was excellent. Our server was training a new person. I see why he was the trainer. He did a wonderful job. The food was fast and tasted great!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank BrandyStringer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dayton, Ohio
Level 5 Contributor
41 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Good food, tad pricy”
Reviewed 12 March 2014

We were there during bikers week so it was very busy. They served pretty quickly considering the volume they were handling. Good food-fruit was fresh, omelet tasty. Would go there again. Conveniently located.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank zulou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BLACKPOOL,ENGLAND
Level 4 Contributor
17 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Better than last time.”
Reviewed 1 March 2014

36-050 190 Sth Atlantic Avenue. Great welcome. Great service from Desiree . Food very good & well presented.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Ken B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed IHOP also viewed

 
Ormond Beach, FL
 
Ormond Beach, FL
 

Been to IHOP? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing