We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A little bit of Italy in Ormond Beach”
Review of Olive Garden - CLOSED

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Olive Garden
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups
Dining options: Reservations
Ormond Beach, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“A little bit of Italy in Ormond Beach”
Reviewed 29 April 2014

The service is always excellent. The restaurant is clean and atmosphere good. The soup, salad and bread sticks is our favorite lunch. The pasta and seafood dishes are great evening meals as well a serious lunch meal. Take out boxes are given freely. The food is dependably fresh and prepared well. They have a great selection of wines and food entries. We are regulars several times a year. The location on the beach is convenient. The restaurant is maintained well inside and out.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Gef F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

141 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    67
    41
    22
    8
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Orillia, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
327 reviews
212 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 206 helpful votes
“Good Solid Food”
Reviewed 29 April 2014

We went to Olive Garden in Ormond Beach this time twice. We enjoy the atmosphere, the food and the service is great. My husband enjoyed his spagetti and meat balls and both of my dishes were good. We had no wait one time and a few minute wait the second time. It always is busy but they process people quickly. We enjoyed it and it is a restaurant to visit if staying at Ormond Beach

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JBJOHNSON
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ormond Beach
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Friendly Staff”
Reviewed 24 April 2014

Servers at this Olive Garden were warm and friendly and gave us a lot of needed information on Ormond Beach and Daytona. We appreciated their input. Food was good too!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Grace P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Great place for a nice meal”
Reviewed 23 April 2014

We were stuffed after leaving this place! Great meal! Great service! Wonderful atmosphere to sit down and enjoy a meal in.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank daniele3513
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daytona Beach, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Restaurant”
Reviewed 7 April 2014

Went to Olive Garden Restaurant April 5, 2014 for dinner. Teresa was our waitress and the food and service both were very good. No complaints at all... Keep up the good work Teresa.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank R R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing