We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place! Awsome Service!”
Review of Sleep Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Sleep Inn
Ranked #1 of 29 Hotels in Ormond Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 13 May 2014

Angelo at the front desk was very attentative! The freshley baked cookies were a nice touch!Ciean, comfortable and accomadating!I was very impessed with the service. Great location! I will definately return!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chelsea W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SleepInnOrmond, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2014

Dear Chelsea W,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your stay with us here at the Sleep Inn in Ormond Beach! We're glad to hear we exceeded your expectations an that you had a comfortable stay with us. I will pass on the positive feedback to Angelo the staff loves hearing the feedback as we do our best to make sure everyone has an exceptional stay. We look forward to having you stay with us again the next time you're in the Ormond Beach area! Thanks again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (508)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

382 - 388 of 508 reviews

Reviewed 13 May 2014

We were very happy with our experience at this hotel. The location is ideal. Easy access to major roadways, shopping, and restaurants yet quiet and relaxing. The room was very comfortable. We highly recommend trying this hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 100percent529
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SleepInnOrmond, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2014

Dear 100percent529,

Thank you for taking time to write a review on your stay with us! These reviews help us to continue providing a quiet yet enojoyable stay for everyone that stays with us. We hope you think of us the next time you're in the Ormond Beach area! Thanks again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2014

I was pleasantly surprised by how nice the room was. The check in clerk was super friendly and offered us fresh cookies! Great continental breakfast. You can walk to eat at Chili's adjacent to the hotel and other places. Very close to Daytona Beach, much cheaper and considerably nicer than most Daytona hotels. Pretty comfy bed and very clean and modern room. We stopped on our way to Ft. Lauderdale and would definitely recommend this hotel and gladly stay again!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mike S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SleepInnOrmond, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2014

Dear Mike S,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your stay with us here at Sleep Inn in Ormond Beach! We're glad to hear that we exceeded your expectations an also enjoyed the quality of our hotel. We strive to be the best an we look forward to having you stay with us again whenever your in the Ormond Beach area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2014

I was truly impressed with this hotel and its staff. It was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was good and so were the cookies each evening. I would definitely recommend this hotel and look forward to staying there, again.

Room Tip: My room was great, but I can't speak for other rooms. I am sure that all the rooms are fine.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Uniek1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SleepInnOrmond, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2014

Dear Uniek1,

Thank you for your positive feedback in regards to your recent stay with us here at the Sleep Inn in Ormond beach! Myself as well as the whole staff set out to provide exceptional service an ensure that everyone enjoys their stay with us! We look forward to seeing you again as well the next time your in the area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2014

This place has had a recent "face-lift" and the staff has embraced a customer first mentality. It is economical and the value here for what you get, is generous. The rooms are mindfully appointed and fairly quiet.My king bed room was spacious and had everything I needed and more than expected from this class of hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Susan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SleepInnOrmond, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2014

Dear Susan G,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay with here at the Sleep Inn. We're very glad to hear that you were satisfied with our recent rennovations, as well as the quality of service we provide. We hope you think of us whenever you're in the Ormond Beach area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2014

Well kept, friendly staff, will definitely return. Nice rooms, easy parking,very nice pool area , wi-Fi could be better but was adequate for my needs, great landscaping and clean grounds, appreciated the guest laundry

Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
Thank Tim J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SleepInnOrmond, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2014

Dear Tim J,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your stay with us here at the Sleep Inn in Ormond beach! In regards to wi-fi we have looked into an made the needed changes to improve the signal quality. We look forward to having you stay with us the next time you're in the Ormond Beach Area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2014

This hotel was a particularly good value. It's clean and modern. The breakfast is excellent. All for a very reasonable price. Sometimes you just run into a well run hotel, and this is one of them. The man at the desk when we arrived in the evening was very helpful. He was friendly and knowledgeable... a retiree from the State Department. So, if you're in this area, I think this hotel is a great choice.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robert S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SleepInnOrmond, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2014

Dear Robert S,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your stay with us as well as your positive feedback! These reviews help us to ensure we continue to provide excellent service and we're glad to hear our hotel met your needs. I'll also pass on the positive feedback to the staff they always enjoy heariing feedback on their service. We hope you think of us if you're ever in the Ormond Beach area again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ormond Beach hotels
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Daytona/Ormond Beach
5.1 mi away
OceanFront Inn and Suites
OceanFront Inn and Suites
#4 of 29 in Ormond Beach
341 reviews
5.1 mi away
The Cove on Ormond Beach
The Cove on Ormond Beach
#5 of 29 in Ormond Beach
545 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.1 mi away
Best Western Castillo Del Sol
Best Western Castillo Del Sol
#7 of 29 in Ormond Beach
1,203 reviews
0.2 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Ormond Beach
5.1 mi away
Days Inn Ormond Beach Mainsail Oceanfront
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sleep Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sleep Inn

Address: 170 Williamson Blvd, Ormond Beach, FL 32174-5991
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Ormond Beach
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Ormond Beach
#1 Business Hotel in Ormond Beach
#2 Romantic Hotel in Ormond Beach
#2 Best Value Hotel in Ormond Beach
Price Range: £47 - £184 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Sleep Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 82
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, getaroom.com, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Sleep Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Hotel Ormond Beach
Sleep Inn Ormond Beach
Ormond Beach Sleep Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing