We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Symphony Beach Club
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Corvette Inn(Ormond Beach)
View Hotel
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Driftwood Beach Motel(Ormond Beach)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Makai Beach Lodge(Ormond Beach)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (95)
Filter reviews
95 results
Traveller rating
74
13
4
0
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
74
13
4
0
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswill stay there againcarmenbeachamenitiesmicrowaveunits
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
87 - 92 of 95 reviews
Reviewed 17 May 2009

Could not have picked a better place to stay! Frank & Carmen are just the best hostess and host ever! They go way beyond the call of duty for you. I spilled something in the elevator and before I could get back to clean it up, Frank had been there to pick up my mess. I stayed at Symphony Beach Club before (2 years ago) and I can tell you that there is such a big difference. When you walk into the office to check in you are met by a gracious smiling friendly face (Carmen), from the minute you step into her office you are home!! She makes you feel comfortable and she lets you know that she is there for whereever you may need.

Can't wait to come back!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Stayed: May 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 5Lita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2009

We were very pleased with our stay. We felt welcome and at home! Couldn’t ask for better management staff they were AWESOME! The rates were great and the room was immaculate! The improvements of the facility were amazing. There have been so many outstanding changes, and we were assured that more were to come. Thank you for the enjoyable and memorable stay that has created so many wonderful memories!
Looking forward to returning soon!!!!!!

  • Stayed: April 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mstathas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2009

From the moment we arrived, everyone was hospitable! Very accommodating for all our unusual needs. The room was clean and cute! Very quite, great view of the ocean. Great parking & secure area close enough to everything. We really want to say Thank you so much for everything & we sport bikers will be back!!

  • Stayed: March 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sportbiker65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2008

This place is a 2 out of 10, with prison being a 1. The walls are thin, the bathroom smelled like vomit, the pool was disgusting. The owner is not responsive, except when trying to hit on me. I would avoid this place unless you really like discomfort and bad smells.

  • Stayed: January 2008, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank freqwenttravllr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2007

This is a very good value hotel.

The facilites need some TLC and it is not a good looking building. However for the price you cannot complain and the beach outside is fantastic.

This is a good hotel for a low budget stop over.

  • Stayed: March 2007, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank roe1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews