We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lulu's outdoor, dog friendly eating”

Lulu's Oceanside Grill
Ranked #18 of 208 Restaurants in Ormond Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Groups, Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations, Takeout
Ormond Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
17 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Lulu's outdoor, dog friendly eating”
Reviewed 5 August 2014

Almost anyplace that starts with outside eating is average to begin with. The food here is good, if slightly overpriced. The service average. But what puts it above average is that it's dog friendly

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank k9tyson255
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

602 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    264
    194
    86
    27
    31
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Cornelia, Georgia
Level Contributor
61 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Amazing seafood and excellent service!”
Reviewed 19 July 2014

We found this restaurant the first night we were at Ormond Beach. We had never been to this beach before and were not sure where to go. We were very pleased with finding such a great restaurant about 1/2 mile from our hotel. They had several places to sit outside and we wanted to sit outside, but we didn't since it was pouring rain. There was a wide variety of items on the menu and everything sounded delicious. We all got something different and shared our food with each other. We got our food in a very timely manner, and everything was cooked perfectly and was delicious. We really liked the atmosphere and had excellent service. We highly recommend this restaurant and do not think you will be disappointed!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Tracy A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daytona Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
75 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Fabulous”
Reviewed 3 July 2014

Stopped in for my first time ever and what a wonderful surprise. Exceptional menu with creative dishes. Be sure to try the Lobster Mac N' Cheese or the Tuscan Seafood Stew. Excellent service, atmosphere and prices.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Randall H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Palm Coast, Florida
Level Contributor
102 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Love this place”
Reviewed 27 June 2014

Brought my dog twice. Totally pet friendly. Got him the chicken from the dog menu. He was hungry too, and took a nice nap after that. I had the salmon salad. All the seafood is very good. Every day is a different drink special. Wed was 2 for 1 wine. Good Chardonney

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sharon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
32 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Wonderful food, service and Bloody Marys”
Reviewed 22 June 2014

So its Sunday and you are looking for Brunch in Ormond Beach, well make sure to make your way here. They have some wonderful menu options and there will be no disappoint in whatever you order. Should Bloody Mary's be part of your brunch ritual, then make sure to order them here as they are really good. Mimosas with multiple flavors exist too.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank miller665
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Lulu's Oceanside Grill also viewed

 

Been to Lulu's Oceanside Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing