We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 Ormond Beach
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
EconoLodge(Ormond Beach)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Inn(Ormond Beach)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ocean Crest Motel(Ormond Beach)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Ocean Mist Motel(Ormond Beach)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sun Deck Motel(Ormond Beach)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Oceanic Motel(Ormond Beach)
View Hotel
  • Beachfront
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (952)
Filter reviews
952 results
Traveller rating
513
255
112
38
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
513
255
112
38
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroom was cleanwafflesbike weeksmoking roomstay there againgreat place to staygreat pricecontinental breakfastparking lotdawnjackiesuper8motelaveryhousekeeperflorida
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
686 - 691 of 952 reviews
Reviewed 12 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Raoul G, General Manager at Super 8 Ormond Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 June 2014 via mobile

Staff was very nice, even helped me get my bags to my room on the second floor! Very welcoming to my service dog. Fridge and microwave in room. Very clean and secure room. Not the best location but close to interstate to get where you need to go. Nice shopping area across the street with restaurants. DQ next door. Very happy with my stay.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Vettech11789
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raoul G, General Manager at Super 8 Ormond Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2014

Dear vettech, We appreciate you taking the time to write such a nice review. It is always our pleasure to assist our guest anyway we can to make them feel welcome and as comfortable as possible. Our rooms are modestly equipped with amenities and not all rooms come with a micro/fridge and am happy to hear that you found your room to meet your traveling needs. We are located off the interstate along with several other hotels, restaurants, shops, gas stations, a Love's truck stop and a Harley Davidson store. It can be a very busy place. It makes us all feel very good that you found your stay to so satisfying. We look forward to an opportunity to host your next stay as well.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Raoul G, General Manager at Super 8 Ormond Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 June 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Raoul G, General Manager at Super 8 Ormond Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Raoul G, General Manager at Super 8 Ormond Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews